Say bye to depression

2 36
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Greetings read.cash! Hope you all are doing well and safe with family by staying at home

I don't get attention of bot on previous article maybe because he didn't like same topic again & again so I decide to change the topic this time and now I will try to write article on interesting topic that will Fu of knowledge and inspiring for you guys. Okay without any delay let's start our today's topic which is all about depression. Actually I get the idea of writing on this topic by my brother situation because he also go through the phase of depress last year and eat a lot of medicines but all in vain than he realize no medicines can make him better it's up to him how they overcome it's depression

So according to his personal experience I will give you some ideas by which you can easily overcome depression and live a happy peaceful & depression free life

These are the topics that I highlights in the article

  • Don't taking pills

  • Surround yourself with positive peoples

  • Spend time with family

  • Play game

  • Go outside to relax your mind

  • Stop overthinking

Don't eat medicines

This is first mistake that a depressed person can make they concern their condition with doctor and he gives a patient tons of medicines and a patient easily think that they can overcome depression through medicines and eat to s of medicines and trap himself in a cage of medicines. He start thinking that whenever he stop taking medicine depression will again attack on him.

I think instead of taking pills start taking interest in exploring yourself start feeling confident on yourself that you don't need any medicines to overcome depression the only thing you need is self confidence. Everything will be normal when you start think that you have ability to fight against depression without help of medicine

Because medicine leaves a lot of some de effects. When you eat a dose of medicine daily you can feel you can't sleep properly of that medicine is of high mg and also it will cause restlessness when you feel heat in your stomach because of medicine

I repeat if you're a depressed person don't dare to take pills it will not help you to get out of depression

Surround yourself with positive humans

When my brother go in depression. He joins a lot of Facebook groups , insta users & YouTube channels . He join because he think they all can help each other to get out of this situation. But it was his worst decision because when he join all these things other people also start telling him their stories behind their depression and also some of them start asking that someone do black magic on them that's why they go in to depression. I think instead of joining groups or subscribers channels it's more important to surround yourself with Positive peoples you know who don't tell you about their problems and only listen about your problem and gives you a advice to get out of it. Because when to negative things attract obviously a blunder will make only so always surround yourself with peoples who only gives you positive vibes and don't make you a more depressed person

Spend time with family

Family is the only one who can support you this time without any benefit. You can't overcome you depression if you didn't share your fear which led you in depression with your family. My brother first don't share his reason of depression with family because they don't have string bond with any other like me so my mom call me and ask me to come to house for some days and I came I give him a long lecture about family values and he listen my words carefully after that we all sit together and ask him about his situation so he tell us what is happening with him and who are the reason behind it (our so called relatives) I will discuss about it in detail in other article. So we all support him and ask him that we are with you you don't need to be fear of other and Believe me family support help him a lot to get out of depression

Play games

Distraction of mind is very important in this situation try to make yourself busy in things that help you to forget about the reason behind your depression. And I think for this play online games, I know most of you didn't agree with this point because games also have a lot of bad effect on human being but believe me I'm writing this after experience. I'm a gammer and love playing different games specially call of duty & pubg so I decide to ask my brother to came into my squad so I can distract him from his depression and when he start playing game online with different peoples after few month he got addicted to games but yeah! Successfully he overcome his depression

So, whenever you feel depressed play game and distract your mind from thinking negative things

Do walk

Depression will directly attack to your metal health as well as physical health, a depressed person can't do anything properly even he stop taking healthy meal so I think walk in the evening along with bushes on a road covered with tress will give you peace of mind and when you do some walk and burn your calories you also feel hungry and eat food that is full of calories by this you can prevent your health in this depressed situation

Stop overthinking

One of the most important thing that a depressed person can do is he/she start overthinking when he/she listen someones story he/she start imagining him/her on that place and it will only depressed him/her. If you want to get out of depression don't overthink. Don't see yourself in place of other. Infact only think that you're string and get out if this situation alone and no one can stop you from doing it

Closing Thoughts

Depression is a disease that can all your happiness. It is not more than a enemy of your self confident try to make yourself string to fight against all the negative vibes around you I think if you do that you can't fall in the trap depression

Happy reading! Hope this article is helpful for you. See you in next article stay safe

5
$ 0.33
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The only thing we can do to avoid depression is to think positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you know your account is in spam box..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago