My first experience of exchanging Bitcoin Cash through exchanger

6 74
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Hope you all fine and doing so much work to make your day productive. I'm also trying hard to make my day productive by working on noise.cash consistently and by writing articles here on read.cash

So let's get started

Today I will share my experience of exchanging my BCH through a generous & kind-hearted exchanger

I know the first thing that came into your mind is why I change by BCH into fiat? Why I don't use Bitcoin Cash for payment?

Let's me answer your question first

Just be honest, I'm from Pakistan and here crypto is still not completely legal and many people here are unaware of the power of cryptocurrency specially Bitcoin Cash that's why to fulfill my needs I have to change my Bitcoin cash into pkr and believe me it hurts hope so soon our country adopt Bitcoin cash for payment method

Main Topic: I discuss

  • Issue using Payeer account

  • Cashmaal (high fees & delay in transaction)

  • Exchange through exchanger

  • Pakistan's best & trusted exchanger

1: Payeer is making us fool

First of all, I will tell you about Payeer account

As we all know Bitcoin cash transaction fee is very low we had to pay only 0.01$ fee over 50$ or maybe on more than 50+$

But when we make transaction through Payeer exchange we had to pay a high fees this is the first main reason I stop using Payeer account

The 2nd main reason for not suggesting you Payeer for exchange is they always give you less amount per $ their dollar rate is different from google $ rate

Some other issues for not saving my Bitcoin cash in payeer

  • Delay in transaction

  • No urgent transaction option

  • No seed phase that's why I don't trust them I always think one day I will loss all my Bitcoin cash if I save them in payeer (I prefer Bitcoin cash wallet over it)

  • Minimum payment received is 0.5$ mean if you send less than that it will deducted from your account but you will not received it in your Payeer wallet

Cashmaal issues

In cashmaal you have to pay fee 0.6% from the amount you want to withdraw and also if you want an urgent payment you will have to pay 1% extra fee. The weird thing is that if you withdraw a big amount they will not show urgent payment option it will appear after 8 to 9 hours and I hate it

Sometime they also show some error and will not send your payment for 2 days

I prefer exchange through exchanger

I suggest you if you're Pakistani and need to change your crypto into fiat always contact with exchanger

Because when you exchange your currency you will not have to pay high fees for transaction. You don't have to wait for many hours to get your payment a trusted exchanger will send you payment within 30 min minimum and in 2 hours maximum

Also you also save yourself from wasting your all day in doing transactions to payout from Bitcoin cash wallet to Payeer than in cashmaal and after that in jazzcash or easypaisa. You have to just send your crypto to the exchanger address that's it only 1 transaction. It will only take your 2 to 10 seconds

Pakistan's best cryptocurrency exchanger

Few weeks ago one of my noise.cash friend ayyat tell me about a exchanger name abdullah. She said why you waste your earned money in paying high fees. Contact with exchanger whenever you want to exchange your money. He will never cut a single cent from the payment you send. You will get the exact payment you send in crypto

She gave me the number of exchanger today I want some money and I had to change 50$ into fiat as soon as possible but my method I applied before is not possible so I decide to contact that exchanger

Well it's my first time when I ask some one to exchange my money. When I message him I think he will not reply because I didn't receive his reply soon. But after that I think he sleeping because in Pakistan boys are the most sleepy creature (just kidding lol) after some time he replied and send me a full guide video

Screenshot taken from our chat

In short he is so polite and the best thing is that he will try to reply you asap. You can't believe me he send me voice note while driving a bike

He send me his wallet address and I send 55$ to him

When I send him payment. He said I will try to send you payment after 30 min and if I was busy in exam I will send you after 2 to 3 hour's

To be honest at this time I think he is a scammer and I got scammed lol but I was wrong at that time and within 30 min he send payment in my jazzcash account as you can see below

So I suggest you if you're from Pakistan and want to exchange your crypto into fiat contact with the guy named Abdullah Ghazi (+92 302 7476012) believe me he is a best exchanger who know how to deal other (lots of respect for you buddy thank you for helping me ;)

Closing Thoughts

In the end I just wanna say hold your Bitcoin Cash for a long time with club1bch we all BCH community believe that BCH will gain value as you're gaining weight in this lockdown. Only exchange bch into fiat when you really need money otherwise don't do this mistake see Sir Marc prediction videos if you want some motivation to hold you Bitcoin cash for a long time and yeah also join club1bch they will definitely motivate you to hodl your BCH for long time

At the end I wanna say stay safe in this epidemic situation and do work on nosie.cash and read.cash to make your day productive

Thank you for reading!

6
$ 12.98
$ 12.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Meshal I am new to crypto and looking for the person who guide me about withdrawal. I am sure I will soon contact with this man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still not sure of using his service because he is an individual and he does not represent an organization. So I find it difficult to trust him. I know he has facilitated you and did not scam you but still.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Contact with him.. I'm sure you will easily trust him ;) his way of talking with proof is just wao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you are using his services, which are the best , finally you are out of payeer , which were looting you in short ...I will also recommend others the same I did to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.. yeah!! A great experience with this man.. shukr haiii bht siyapa lgta tha.. etni transaction krna once again thanks alot dear ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁😁I will accept one shwarma in the figure (thanks )

$ 0.00
2 years ago