My daily routine: To make my day productive

2 31
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Greeting all, finally, I defeat my laziness and came with another interesting article

I don't know why I'm losing interest in everything nowadays, I feel sad all the time but I don't know the reason behind it

Ohh if you have any idea about my problem let me know in the comment section

Let's start today's topic My daily routine, this topic stuck in my mind from many weeks but I didn't write on it may be because of the fast I feel low all the day and for writing a good article we have to fulfill ourselves with energy and fresh mood

Nowadays my routine is totally disturbed because I wake all night and sleep after praying my fajar namaz at 5:30 Am

But still, I manage my time because of exams I have to wake up at 8:30 Am

Well I'm the one who sleeps after a morning walk because I wanna lose my 6 kg this month by fasting & dieting

I'm little bit more conscious about my diet 1 take 2 portion carbohydrates, 2 portion protein & 1 portion fat & dairy (A glass of protein shake is compulsory)

My noise.cash routine

From last 4 months, my first priority is noise. cash, sometimes I don't even receive my friends call because I'm busy doing post & comments to make my day productive

Approximately I post 6 or 7 posts on noise.cash with a gap of 1 or 2 hours between every post

My mostly posts are memes about siblings, friends, parents, bitcoin.cash & noise.cash

And luckily people like them and encourage me, appreciate me so that next I will share more funny posts, to be honest, all things are written by my mind I observe everything near especially funny one and I share them with noise.cash fam

Screenshot taken from my noise.cash profile

But now a days I'm not much active on noise.cash because of exams but don't worry after exam I will become the most active member on noise.cash

My read.cash routine

In the start of april to write 15 article per month but unluckily I can't achieve my this goal because of busy schedule and also I don't have many topics to write

That's why I decide to start a series of creative stories and already posted 3 stories , I'm glad that rusty like my stories and give me upvote on stories

This month I can't acheive my this goal but next month I will definitely acheive all my goal I set and I know you all always motivate me to write interesting articles and tell my mistakes in comment section with out hate comments

My Bitcoin.cash routine

I'm the one who check bitcoin.cash price after every 1 hour I don't know why but it's my habit

Especially after the great big pump in this month

My Bitcoin.cash prediction for the month of may is I'm 90% sure Bitcoin.cash will hit 2000$ with 0.01$

What's your prediction about bitcoin.cash let me know in comment section

7
$ 0.60
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Sujana
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 1
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think we have the same routine about bitcoin cash since I'm usually becoming productive in spite of my school works. On the other hand, I would not have a chance to write an article per day due to my complicated schedule since I'm usually making some noise on noise.cash and I'm not generously upvoted. Hence, if Rusty would finally come at its vitality, I would spend my more quality time in terms of writing articles but for now, I will just make noises on noise.cash. Boringwriter is my noise.cash account by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me noise.cash is my diary.. where i right things happen with me on daily basis in the form of meme

Actually, rusty want more quality in my post.. next timr i will write a better long article to attract him lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago