My Blogging journey

0 31
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

AOA, how are you all hope everyone will be fine in your life. Today I will tell you about my blogging journey

As I mentioned in my previous article that Bitcoin Cash is the first currency that I earn

But today I will tell you the reason behind this, why I ask this and how I start blogging again, I repeat again

Well, I'm the type of person who doesn't share everything with everyone and always tries to hide my feelings and that's why I always post funny posts on noise.cash but believe me, I do this to see funny comments on my post and to forget about my worries for sometime

But I already posted 8 posts on noise.cash in a day that's why I decide to write article because I'm not feeling sleepy and on read.cash we are free to share our thoughts our journey or experience and everything we want to share

Read.cash work like a friend who is always available for us okay I think I'm going on the wrong track let's talk about my blogging journey

I start my blogging journey in June 2020 when I join a website where people write articles and earn tokens that they convert into any currency they want

In June I'm new in the blogging field I didn't find any topic to write I don't any articles after making an account for 2 weeks but one day I got a message from someone who asks me that he will teach me how to work on this platform. I was surprised but also happy that the people of this site is so supportive and help newbie without any benefit well, I ask him to tell me then he asks to send him my telegram link because he said the admin of the platform read every single message I agree with him and give him my telegram account

Then he asks me to download an app from the app store name "English essay" and I ask him why I have to download the essay he said you can spin these essay 😷 through the link I gave you and after this check plagiarism and then post it

No one can know that you copy the whole article because all synonyms are replaced, I was shocked how it's is possible

But I try it and I can't believe anyone noticed that the article is copied from the internet well, after some time while reading another article I came to know we will also post our random thoughts in a form of the article then I start writing by myself and one day that guy again message me and ask me if I want to change my token into currency he can help me and this time he asks me to write an article for him because he wanna participate in a contest and I already write an article for this contest but he continuously asking me to write an article for him then I decide to give that article to him and I send the article to him and delete from the website and don't publish it

But after some time he messaged me and start making fun of me and discourage me that any I write an article by myself and criticize me that I will never be a good blogger in my whole life, but I don't say anything to him and copy my article again from messages and post it on my profile and I got 3rd position in a contest then he asks me why I post the article because he wanna post the article one day before the contest but I don't reply him and block him after that I quit writing because of that guy I think. that I'm not a good writer and I also delete my wallet where I save all my money because I'm fed up from blogging just because of him

But after some months I came to know about noise.cash and I don't see any rules here when I join the platform mean we are free to share our random thoughts that we write from our mind

But in start I feel hesitation while posting because I think I will a ton face criticism but I was wrong the noise.cash community is totally different and supportive and always appreciate my work and just because of noise.cash I came to know about another blogging website read.cash. I make my mind that most of the noise.cash users are from read.cash and there is no option of sending a personal message so No one can criticize me I'm free to share my thoughts written by myself

And that's why I start blogging again and the first crypto I use and earn is Bitcoin cash ❤

Now I'm a happy blogger but not a good one but trying hard to give my best

Everything takes time hope you don't mind.

I don't write this article for an upvote or something because I already write 1 article today and got a mini upvote from @TheRandomRewarder

I write this because I wanna show my love for read.cash community because of this platform, I start blogging again and this time I will not quit because I know if I work hard and get enough Bitcoin cash I will secure my future

Sponsors of Meshal
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.27
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Shakar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments