How I join Bitcoin Cash community

0 25
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Four months back, I don't know anything about the crypto world and also about Bitcoin Cash

Because of lockdown, I have nothing to do all day, And I waste my time watching dramas or movies. But one day when I was busy watching dramas my bro came to me and tell me about a website called "paywow"

Where we have to invest 2$ and after that, they will give paid to add to us and when we watch one ad they will give 0.001$ In short it's is also a waste of time, But on that day I decided to do online work without investment from where I earn a passive income

And I start to finding an online job but I don't find any reliable website on youtube maybe because I don't find a website related to Bitcoin Cash

After a day I open my FB account and join a group name (online earning Pakistan )

Here I make a post to help me in finding an online job

One of my FB friends was also in that group, she DM me and asks me a question (mishal you know about cryptocurrency)

And I replied No, then she didn't guide me, but give me the link of noise.cash and ask me to join this website and make a post there as I post on Facebook well, I'm a girl who loves exploring things and the first thing I do is to post is self-introduction and I luckily I met a girl name Hanita who guide me and ask me to download Bitcoin Cash wallet and then give the receiving address in the box of wallet and I do the same

And after that, I start receiving Bitcoin Cash

In short, I came into the community of Bitcoin Cash through noise.cash

But still, I don't know anything about Bitcoin Cash, It's just a currency for me that we have to change in our Pakistani currency that's it

But after some time I notice a pump and dip in Bitcoin Cash, I feel curious why this is happening then I start watching videos and about Bitcoin Cash on YouTube but To be honest I didn't understand anything

But after some time, I came to know about @MarcDeMesel @RogerVer @georgedonnelly

YouTube channels and I start following them to know more about Bitcoin Cash

And also with the Help of Sir Toorik, I organized a contest related to Bitcoin Cash and it helps me a lot to know about Bitcoin Cash

" What I know about Bitcoin Cash"

The first thing I know is Bitcoin Cash is not pumping like another cryptocurrency. Bitcoin Cash is growing with strong roots,

Yeah! Bitcoin Cash is not a rocket that will go to the moon and after some time came back like other currencies

Bitcoin Cash is the only currency that can do many Fast transactions with low fees per second

We don't have to pay 10$ fees for chocolate whose original price is 5$ (feel it BTC holders 🤣)

Bitcoin Cash is a real Bitcoin

It's just money, we will carry with us throughout the world and use it without changing it into the local currency of any country ( except countries where crypto is not legal)

If you want a bright future hold BCH for a long time

"I feel lucky to be part of Bitcoin Cash community"

Because the holder of Bitcoin cash are so supportive and always help each other and always work with unity and guide other who is new on this community like me and spread Bitcoin cash awareness as much as they can

"My Price Prediction about Bitcoin Cash"

We all know Bitcoin Cash is reliable & secure with a bright future and slowly increasing the value and through the noise.cash I think in 3 months almost 50k people join Bitcoin Cash community means our community is growing very fast and I think when more people join this community it will leave a great impact on the price (not sure it's just my thinking )

And I think at the end of 2021 price of Bitcoin Cash will 5000$ or more

Hope so with 72% guarantee

Yeah!! Now I'm a proud user of Bitcoin Cash

Happy reading see you in the Next article

8
$ 0.42
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kryptlook
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments