Hi June: let's do our Bitcoin cash goals

8 47
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Hi everyone! Here I came with another article because I think it's better to keep moving because if you stand on a place you can't get anything and by moving maybe your don't get enough but still you get something that is Better than nothing.

The end of may and start of June is not good for me I'm unlucky because I didn't get attention on my previous article of rusty and you too. Well I think it's because my topics are not interesting. But now I Decide to write article on daily basis because atleast I earn some Bitcoin cash and add it into my holdings that is till the end of December

I know it's a 3rd day of June and I still didn't set goals of this months because of my laziness but finally I defeat my laziness and set my goals which are little bit higher this month but I will try my best to complete it because we set goals only to get motivation to fulfill our dreams to prove other that we are able to do with higher expectations

Well we all know last month is not a good month for cryptocurrencies holders because of market crash I also lost a lot of my earning that I earn with hardwork from read.cash, noise.cash and many other platforms but it's also a golden opportunity for me to swap all other currencies to BCH because it's right time to invest in Bitcoin cash and soon according to my prediction BCH will become one the top currency in the world and adopted by all over the world because of its speed and low transaction fee plus it have potential to get value in few years so I think investing in BCH will be great for all of us

I don't have so much to invest in BCH but I can invest my time here so I can earn Bitcoin cash as much as I can

So I think to achieve my Bitcoin cash goals I will have to make a strategy for it because from last few weeks I'm little bit don't distracted form my 1bch goals because of games I waste a lot of time in playing even I know it's not good for me but still I don't know why I got addicted to it. Bit now I think it's time to back on track and to set goals to be BCH millionaire in future

Okay let me tell you about my Bitcoin cash goals for this month after wasting my 3 precious days of the month

First of all Let's talk about read.cash goals well I have higher expectations from rusty this month because I already write down 20 topic on which I can write this month yes you're reading write I'm starting a daily blogging journey to because someone said me it doesn't matter how many Bitcoin cash you're getting the thing matter is at least you're getting it because millions of people don't even have 0.00001 BCH in their wallet. I have a lot of motivational speaker friends on noise.cash and real life too that always motivate me and that's why I stop thinking about high upvote and just focus on blogging. Because we can't fight with our date and everything happens for a good future

So for this month I have 0.2 BCH goal from read.cash

and I think by daily blogging with so e quality in article. I can achieve this goal

My June read.cash wallet

This is the total amount 0.0009bch that I earned in the month of June from read.cash and hope so soon this will become 0.2bch by taking advantage from the low price

From noise.cash

Well we all know noise.cash team is doing experiment on the website tipped Ng system and ask us to just enjoy the experiment and don't focus on what you're getting. But I don't know why I'm a goal planner type girl and I can't do any work without setting goals that's why I didn't set high goals from noise.cash. but still I have goal to earn atleast 150$ from noise.cash too

And this is the earning from noise.cash in 3 days and I think if I go with this flow I will acheive my noise.cash goals too

Yeah for this month I have only these 2 goals to achieve and hope so I can acheive it before the bull run start. So that I can earn a big profit with the help of my Bitcoin cash holding. Well I will tell you about my holdings of BCH in another article so keep on touch and please wish me best of luck in comment section because your motivational words means a lot to me

Thank you for reading

8
$ 2.92
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Aasi
+ 1
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yup time is an investment :) Good luck on your journey through earning ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank your so much dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay keep it up same here 😑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the appreciation dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We only want that the bch touch its all-time higher price But I also know Bch may take 2 to 3 months to reach that point. And I have no understanding of their experiment, what kind of experiment running on it And Admin has not told us anything about this thing this time. And hope so you achieve your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm jealous of your plan. How beautifully decorated. I think I should do the same. Because I also could not achieve very well from Noise. Since BCH's market is not good, we should work harder at the moment. So that we can meet our deficits. We can raise some good money if we pay attention here without paying attention to games or anything else. Which will benefit us in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you do hardwork you will acheive all your goals.. but don't get jealous.. believe me you get nothing but oy depression

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. Here I have used the word violence in the metaphorical sense. I hope you understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago