Eid-Ul-Adha (A day in my life)

5 45
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Greeting read.cash family hope you all are doing well and enjoying a happy/healthy life with your family

First of all Eid Mubarak to all of you and your family may this eid beings a lot of happiness in your life.

Eid-ul-Adha

Eid-ul-adha is festival that is celebrated by all Muslim community because it's a day when Hazrat Ibrahim (A.s) saw a dream where he was scarifying his son and on the next morning he tell his son about his dream and then they decide to sacrifice his son for sake of Allah. But when he put a knife on the neck of his son. Suddenly a lamb appear their and then he sacrifice a lamb instead of his son. That's why all Muslim ummah sacrifice a lamb, male goat or camel as a celebration.

I don't know why some people don't feel any excitement on Eid as it's a festival gifted by Allah. And I think we should enjoy it more then other festivals but youth now start writing some useless post like (height of maturity when you don't feel any excitement for Eid)

Okay now let's talk about how I spend my Eid day with full of excitement

How Muslim celebrate eid

On Eid day every Muslim person wake up early in the morning to perform eid Namaz. I also wake up early in the morning pray my Eid prayer and then in Muslim it's a tradition to eat sweet to celebrate eid but on Eid UL adha the person who sacrifices a animal didn't eat anything before the animal got sacrificed so we all wait to not eat anything before our cow got sacrificed. Then my father came with an butcher and then our cow got sacrificed. We Muslim sacrifice animals and then we distribute the animal meat in poor families who didn't sacrifice animal because if financial problems. So we also did the same and distribute all the meat in poor people or those who don't sacrifice animal. Some people sacrifice animals but save their meat in fridges to use it for a long time to make different dishes but I think its a wrung thing we should distribute the meat in poor so that they can also enjoy the eid.

Stop saying that sacrificing cow/goat is wrong

Some people from different countries say that Muslim community is so cruel they kill thousand of cow , goat , sheep in a single day. I just wanna ask them where is your sympathy gone when million of hen or lamb got killed by MacDonald, KFC or pizza hut to give you junk food. They are killing all animals and give it to you too and do their business and also you pay for it and eat it. And we Muslim are sacrificing animal and giving it to poor who don't afford to buy this for five start hotel. I think they need to see the positive side of it instead of asking Muslim community cruel. Well it's a long discussion I will discuss it in another article.

How I spend my eid day

I enjoy the whole day with full of excitement. Go to friends house, clicked a lot of pictures. Do bbq at night. Spend some quality time we noise.cash family to be honest the first thing I do in the morning of Eid day is i write a post on nosie.cash in which I wish everyone Eid Mubarak.

In short it was a amazing day of life

Note

I know I'm publishing this article late but I'm little bit in some house chores but trying hard to mange my time to grab some Bitcoin cash because in next month my brother will got married and we all are now busy in preparations. That's why not giving proper time. I know I'm losing an opportunity to full my bag with Bitcoin cash to earn a big profit in near future but I will try my best to write at least 2 article in a week. I just need your support guys. See you in next article take care

8
$ 4.66
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes you have to collect BCH. Keep your bag full can help you a lot. Yeah there is so many people non social media was saying about eid sacrifice is wrong. They need to study its basics and concept. A twitte of a pakistani muslim girl got viral. She was crazy or was doing it for sake of fame. Ap ko eid kitni mili 😂?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Only 1k.. đŸĨē believe me it's heartbreaking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup this is ☚ī¸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sacrifice preference was to slaughter a calf with 3 partners and we successfully completed it. May Allah accept it. Already, tens of thousands of animals are slaughtered every day in all countries for the needs of people. It is meaningless for those who are unresponsive to them to criticize Eid al-Adha. Thanks to the animals slaughtered during the Eid al-Adha, millions of people are fed and meat is cooked in the homes of people who do not have meat for months. Let's look at the masses that the aid reaches.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Eid Mubarak to you too.. And best of luck to your brother đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
2 years ago