Bitcoin Cash care about our privacy & needs

0 42
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Greeting readers! Here I came up with another interesting article which is about Bitcoin cash and it's benefit. I know I wrote article yesterday, but as a user of read.cash you know very well when we got attention of rusty and noticed my him we got motivation to write article on daily basis. And luckily I got attention of bot in my previous article and got Bitcoin cash by rusty so I decide to share some points by which you think like me that Bitcoin cash is more reliable than fiat ( local currency)

Almost half of the world now know about cryptocurrency and it's potential but not everyone know that only Bitcoin cash have power to defeat all other currencies worth and the time is not so far when bitcoin cash will be called as a king of currencies and than you realized it's importance.

So it's better to adopt it to save yourself from future regret okay back to topic which is all about why Bitcoin cash is more reliable than fiat

Topics I highlights in this article are

  • Bitcoin cash easy to use

  • You use BCH in urgent situation

  • No one knows how many BCH you have

  • You don't need to stand in a line

  • You got profit by holding it

Easy to use

The first difference between fiat and Bitcoin cash is that Bitcoin cash is easy to use we can pay bills to other any amount we don't need to wait to get pay bill and get remaining money back from counter we can pay bill from 0.01$ to thousands of dollars without any delay. Bitcoin cash will save our time and also transaction slp will be saved in our mobile and no one can destroy it we don't need any bill slp etc. We need a bag to hold out currency wherever we go and also there is a risk that maybe someone snatch our bag and we lost our money but Bitcoin cash holder don't face this problem because no one know that you're the one who hold his/her all money in mobile

You don't need someone's permission

We all know when we deposit money in banks they give us limit we don't get out money in urgent situation because our money is being used by banks but Bitcoin cash wallet is like our mini bank we can use it any time without anyone permission even go can do transaction in millions there is no limit of transaction in Bitcoin cash

No one knows how many BCH you have

Well in banks they know how many money you have in your account. You can't hide it from bank but Bitcoin cash is the money which is only operate by you and no one know about it without your wil. And also if they wanna try to know about it they can't because you're the only one who knows the seed phase. And no one will hack it. So there is no fear of stealing of Bitcoin cash

You don't need to stand in lines

We all know when we deposit money in bank and wanna withdraw it we have to wait for our turn and sometime when we use our ATM card the system will say out of money than we have to wait atleast an hour to get our payment but BCH is totally different we don't need to stand in lines we can control our money by our hand

You got profit

By holding fiat you can't get anything (profit) but by holding Bitcoin cash you will only get only profit according to some Bitcoin cash experts like @Roger.Ver @MarcDeMesel Bitcoin cash will defeat all the currencies and almost hit 60k at the end of this year. And I think it's not bad to call Bitcoin cash a king of currencies. Because no currency is more reliable than Bitcoin cash. I join this community 6 month back when BCH is at 300$ to 400$ and it cross 1500$ just in 2 months.. I know now a days market is bearish but see it's positive side only because it's a right time to collect more BCH because now the price is low and you will collect more Bitcoin cash easily. I'm also just focusing on collecting more and more BCH now I have almost 250$ in my wallet

And soon I will acheive my 1 BCH goal because I know soon I will get a huge profit by my holdings

Closing Thoughts

I think we should choose BCH as a local currency because it's more cheap and reliable than fiat. I don't know why it's illegal in many countries maybe because bank think that they will lose their hold on money because after adopting crypto everyone has their own mini bank in his/her mobile or laptop

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments