5th monthsary: My life before noise.cash

0 50
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Greetings! Hope you all are doing well and trying to make your day productive by doing hard work on things you want to acheive. To be honest I don't know why I lost my interest in everything maybe because now a days weather is to hot and I'm not in a condition of doing something productive.

Okay so this topic is not need to drag because it's just a start of hot weather. Let's start today's topic after being ignore by bot on previous article I think he don't like my creative dramatic story this time but it's okay next time I will hate the most interesting story

So let's talk about my 5th monthsary on noise.cash. well, I complete my 5 months on noise.cash on 24th of may. But I just don't realize the date because of this lockdown because I have nothing to do in which I need to remember the date, and also I'm not interested in anything as I mentioned above but it's okay everything is happened with a solid reason. Ahh! Again I'm distracting from the topic

Time flies so fast and I complete my 5th months journey on noise.cash without realizing because this platform gives me a lot , money to buy things , friends to share my happy & sad moment, help me learn about different things about different cultures and country, introduced me to the world of Bitcoin cash lover

I already tell you about my acheivement on the platform. So, today I decide to share my life routine before noise.cash which in really unproductive.

Topics that I highlights in this articles are

  • I wakeup late at morning

  • I play games & watch series

  • I don't know about the importance of cryptocurrency (Bitcoin cash)

  • I don't have friends with whom I talk freely

  • I don't earn a single penny

I wake up late in the morning

We all know because of covid-19 all institution are closed and also our university is closed because of this epidemic situation so i have nothing to do all the so my all sleeping routine is totally disturb. I sleep late at night and wake up late by which I face a lot of stomach problems too because I don't follow the routine of breakfast and dinner. I do my breakfast at the time of lunch and skip my lunch

But after joining noise.cash my routine is back to track I try to wake up early in the morning to check my account and to post a quote with good morning. Believe me I think I'm losing something if I didn't check my account in the morning with half eye opened

I play games & watch series

Playing games is like a addiction and if you get addicted to it you will never live a single day without playing games and I'm the one who is addicted to games I play game whole day with my squad ( with my class fellows) and also when they are busy I start watching series in YouTube and also I follow some gaming channels and watch their videos but after joint noise.cash I'm also getting addicted to it and reduce my time of playing games and try to do something in real world so that I can share it with my noise.cash family

Believe me noise.cash is a blessing for me which is saving from many bad habits

Unaware from crypto world

I already tell you about it in my pervious articles that I don't know about Bitcoin cash before noise.cash and believe me I'm blessed to know about it. Because Bitcoin cash is the currency which is easy to use even to pay a bill because you can make a small transaction as much as you can even we can send 0.01$ to someone in Bitcoin cash

I don't have friends

I'm a reserved girl who don't like to talk with someone face to face. People who know me in real life are aware of it. I'm 200% confident while talking with someone on social media but when it's time to talk with them face to face o don't even say hi properly that's why I avoid maki g friends but nosie.cash gives me a lot of friends from different side of world whom I know I can't meet in real life but I'm satisfied because that's what I want to have a lot of friends not in real life but on social media that are better than real life because they're not mean and ate with us without knowing our back ground

I don't earn a single penny

I'm from I family where girls don't allow to do any job. I don't know why they think like that but it's true and specially they think daughters jutt cast can't do any work for which they have to go out of house. But they're not against education I'm doing BBA from university and it's my 6th semester and also I don't have any plans to job under someone, but I always want to earn money and fulfill all my wishes by myself. I'm a daughter of parents that are not strict but they will become If I ask them that I wanna do job, I ask them but they always ask me how many money I want they can give me but don't allow me to do job. So I start finding websites where I can work without any restrictions and than I came to know about noise.casg it's not like a job but much better than job be she here I earn almost 7$ or 8$ daily now a days by just sharing my random thoughts and funny moments. noise.cash gives me a lot Because before noise.cash I don't earn any amount not even a 0.01$

I wish I can stay on noise.cash for many years and earn some money while making fun

Closing Thoughts

Everything require time I don't join noise.cash with high number of followers I start from 0 and now I'm at 4746 it's not easy to get this much subscriber you have to do hardwork, you have to give proper time you need to be creative. Than you can easily acheive it. I think if we take other success as a motivation you can get more than that person so write your negativity and jealousy on a piece of paper and throw them as far as you can of you want to get success

Thank you for reading!

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments