Words are powerful

3 14
Avatar for Merryjoy
3 years ago

Be careful on words your throwing to someone. They can be forgiven but not forgotten. Words can hurt people worse than any weapons.

Dont be harsh to others. One hurtful word can damage the personality of others. It will stuck in their minds and thinking of it all the time. If she or he cant take the pain anymore it will lead to killing theirselves to stop the pain.

I know the feeling because i always hearing hurtful words from my own family. If it is not for my daughter im no longer here long time ago. Too much pain since young and i think im numb. I used to hear it everyday.

Use words to encourage people to do better not to hurt them. Words can change lives and it can change people. Words are powerful, they have the ability to create a moment at the same time the strength to destroy it.

Use words to lift someone up instead of knocking them down. Instead of crushing thier hearts use it to heal them.

Words are powerful. Choose them well and wisely.

❗jhoy❗

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Merryjoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yess. A lot of words also are hurtful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Words are indeed powerful. That's why I put it on my bio to remind people that they should be careful when talking to someone, etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember when I was younger, I was so insecure and thought that I'd done something wrong so I said sorry a lot. My father told me " don't say sorry, you havent done anything wrong by being yourself." then I changed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago