Take a rest but dont quit

1 5
Avatar for Merryjoy
3 years ago

If you're tired take a rest but dont quit, dont give up. Have faith with Him. Trust his plans for you. Always think that He will never give you challenges that you cant surpass.

That's the word running to my mind. Im tired big time and i think any moment im going to break down, im going to give up. I want to take a rest for a lifetime. No more pain, no more sadness, no more problems but a part of me saying no you cant take a rest for a lifetime because you're a mother. I dont want to leave ny daughter so i am still her fighting but day by day passing by the situation is going worse and worse and worse.

Cheer me up. I really dont know what to do 😪

❗jhy❗

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Merryjoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for this motivation :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago