"Never stop learning because life never stop teaching"

4 24
Avatar for Merryjoy
3 years ago

I watched the segment of Eat Bulaga which is "BAWAL JUDGEMENTAL" last night. Sir Ralph-the contestant has a saying and he said never stop learning because life never stop teaching and it stuck in my mind so I decided to write an article about it.

Life is full of challenges. This is the way to test us on how we handle all of it.

Life taught us to be brave and to be strong to surpass all the challenges that we encounter everyday.

Life taught me that there's no permanent in this world. Everything will change except the word "change". Everything has an ending.

Life taught us that people come and go but at the end they will leave us a lesson.

Life taught me that expecting too much can hurt you so much.

Life taught me that we can stumble any moment but after the stumble we need stand and fight again.

Life taught me that if we really want something go for it fight for it and dont give up until you reach it.

Life taught me that failures cant stop me to fulfill my dreams and desire in life.

Value your life because its a gift from above.

❗jhoy❗

8
$ 0.13
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Merryjoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yaaah! Never stop learning!! U can use it as a tool to become successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just keep on learning to every challenges you experience in life 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! In every step that you will take there is always learning that you could learn in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right we must always learn so that we do not break down in any situation in life. And the biggest thing is there is no age to learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago