Be friends with your EX?

4 15
Avatar for Merryjoy
3 years ago

Many of us dont like the idea of being friends with your ex.

Some of us thinking that if you are friends with your ex you're cheating but no. Wrong belief in this case.

Being friends with your ex is what you called maturity. Yes maybe they hurt us but it doesnt mean that we need to forget them, we need to hate them. What about the happy memories that you guys shared to each other?

I am not saying that after break up you need to talk to him/her then ask them if you can be friends. No its not like that. I am saying is you can be friends in the future, forget all the hatred and move on. Just think that once in our life they make us happy.

Me to be honest as long as possible i want to keep all my ex as my friends because I value more the memories than the pain they've caused.

And if you are into relationship explain to your partner and give them assurance that it is pure friendship no string attached but of course people are different. Some can understand but some cant.

โ—jhoyโ—

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Merryjoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So faarr hihihu I have 2 EXes but we're friends. ๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damiii ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh no Hahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜… I love EXes cauz I love math๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not that it's hard to be friends with your ex. It's not that hard. And yes I agree that the moments that we shared together is always worth to remember than the hatred that you have. I have an ex, he is my close friend before we decided to be in a relationship. Sadly our upgrade relationship did not last long. I still want to be friends with him. But the thing is everytime we talked he will always bring up the past mistakes and want to us to be back together. So I decided not to talk to him and let time to heal the wounds. If someday we can be friend again then it's good. But for now, it's impossible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago