Back Stabber V.02

2 23
Avatar for Merryjoy
3 years ago

Hello goodmorning read cash and writers 😊.So as @ErdoganTalk request for continuation of my article back stabber here it is. If you guys want to read it just click the link 👇👇

https://read.cash/@Merryjoy/back-stabber-032415bb

And i just want to thank @ErdoganTalk for the upvote you've given to my article. And thank you to the writers who appreciate my article 😊.


Do you have a bestfriend? If yes, do you really know them? Do you think you can trust them with all your heart and keep your secrets forever? I dont think so!

All of us has the attitude of the word " being plastic to someone" am i right? Of course its true, dont clean yourself. Your one of us!

I have a bestfriendssss for almost 8years! Yes there's a lot because i considered them as one. They know the story of my life and vise versa but i know they back stabbing me when im not with them. How would i know? When im with them the topic of the town is the one who's not with us.

I hate the idea of it and i realize that i shouldn't trust them and since then i kept my problems and secret all by my self because once i told them, my secret will spread like corona virus that's fast.

We want comfort from our best friend if we have a problem but choose someone who can keep it even when you two are fighting.

Someday she/he will use your secret to ruin you from other people. They will betrayed you soon and it hurts bigtime right because you trust them. You treat them as a family but in the end they are the reason of your downfall.

Why people back stabbing others? JEALOUSY! They jealous of what you have and it triggers them to disparage you. They cant accept the fact that your better than them especially if other people always comparing the both of you and your always the better among the both of you.

Dont share your deepest and darkest secret. Keep it to yourself to be sure it will not spread.

❗jhoy❗

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Merryjoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Merryjoy
3 years ago

Comments

First off, congratulations for being upvoted by one of the best writers I have encountered on this site so far, Mr @ErdoganTalk .
Second, I want to give my opinion on "being plastic". I really don't believe on this term. I think it is just right to call it being able to know how to deal with people. Just because they do you wrong, and you still act nice to them doesn't make you a plastic. It makes you humane, and it goes to show that you are respectful. Now on the talks about best friends, I have been there and it sucks when you find out that the people you trust the most are talking against you behind your back. This is why it is very important to choose your friends wisely. In High School, I had a lot of friends, and I experienced all those things, so when I got in college, I decided to keep my circle small. I only have 3-4 friends now but it doesn't matter if I only have few friends. What matters most is you know there are real people. So my advice to you is know the friends who deserve to be in your life. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago