Appreciate Me.

0 15
Avatar for Merryjoy
2 years ago

Nowadays I do believe that the one who can appreciate you is also yourself or maybe someone who can love you in your ups and down. Even you have nothing, you cant give them something they can still appreciate you.

This is the fact! The one who cant appreciate you is your own family. Why? Because im also in this kind of situation. Maybe they cant say it but actions speak louder than words. I also notice that they can only appreciate me when i have money, if im giving them money they happy to see me but if not they always saying bad words at my back. It hurts me a lot but im used to it. I lived for it.

I appreciate myself because i know im worth it. I know my worth in this world, i know myself better than them, i know my capability and i know HE appreciate me 😊

~jhy

-2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Merryjoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments