A Lot❗

0 4
Avatar for Merryjoy
3 years ago

These past few weeks a lot of things happened in my life. I dont know how i overcome all of it.

I am always holding my phone to avoid thinking but even im holding it i cant help it. Thinking a lot of things, a lot of what if's, a lot of possible situation that might happen. I dont know why but im losing hope that time and i feel like lifeless.

Waking up in the morning not because i want to but because i need to. Waking up like i dont have the energy to do something, i feel weak and numb.

My family is always mad at me because i am losing myself. They are not helping, they are worsen my situation. Shouting at me saying bad words and hurtful too.

I didnt take care of my self properly.

I am not eating in time. I am doing brunch also because i dont have the appetite to eat in the morning even coffee i dont drink.

Im also having insomnia. Sleeping at 2am in the morning and waking up 9am. I lose weight big time.

I have big and dark eyebags, pale face, pimples and very thin body.

I even said take me because im really tired, i want to take a rest forever.

And then one day i wake up and realize what i am doing to myself? Do i really need to do this? What about my daughter? I cried and cried and cried because im so selfish not thinking that i am a mother. I said sorry to God and to my daughter and I promise to them and to my self that whatever happen i will fight not for myself but to those people who loves me and knew my value.

I learned a lot and now here i am again living with a purpose in life.

You can take a rest but never rest forever. You can feel tiredness but never surrender. Always trust HIM

❗Jhoy❗

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Merryjoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments