Unexpected gift from my hubby.

7 33
Avatar for Merlizza84
2 years ago

I was happy when my husband sent me a picture on thru messenger, then he told me, this is my gift to you. I thought it was a toy or a flower pot. I said what is it? because I thought I would put up my garden. that's all because I can't forget my gardens at home, I have a lot of plants in the garden pot..now he showed it to me and said it.I bought it for you.I'm not really wow! but, tears of joy, my eyes watered because I saw, my dreams, I said when I came home from the Philippines this would be the first thing I would buy, but I didn't tell my hubby. only my opinion I'm alone, in my mind, when I come home I'll buy it..he'll be ahead of me. so vows to hubby..

Mattress

A few months ago! I dreamed of having a bed and chair in our house in our little house. But, now I don't expect to have a gift like this. Bed and chair, this is my hubby's Christmas promo gift for me.

Even though it's late for Christmas as long as he really buys it.So I admire my husband when I saw him, he also gradually bought the inside of our little home.because, I haven't dropped any money from him since no that I was allowed by my boss, that I was not allowed to drop money..because I was on my way home, so this was the reason.It's true that my hubby is very strategic in life.

So I didn't expect to have it in the house even without me in the Philippines he can manage ..I'm happy he was a part of my life, because he also knows I'm having a hard time here in another country. big things to me he has a show, he also helps to earn a living! I am very grateful to my husband, I appreciate his perseverance as a partner.

I am so happy! I really don't have anything to say right now. And we always love each other. That's why he told me! Hopefully, he wants me to go home soon. I said that I only need a ticket to get home. So this is my only wish I can go home to the Philippines soon.

Mattress:

My hubby bought this bed at 50 % off the price.

Sofa

This is a small sofa as well as 50% of the price. Because of the chrismas promo.

Based:

And it's based on the bed, there are beds with based. I thought it was when I first looked at the flower arrangements. lol.😅

It's a good feeling for the person who cares about you. But we're just really lucky fellow reds. Cash if we have a good partner .. like this to me I haven't had a problem now because we're both looking for life. anyway may god bless us all. and here are my last words. and thank you for reading or reading my article even if we are not in the same place or anywhere in the world and thank you again.

Sponsors of Merlizza84
empty
empty
empty

Time:KSA 5:20 pm

Date Dec, 29,2021 wed.

My Article #4

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Merlizza84
2 years ago

Comments

Sis, hindi ko inaasahan na bibili siya ng kama. Surprise yun, nagsend siya ng picture sa akin. Akala ko panglagayan ng bulaklak. Kasi naman, late na siya nagpadala ng picture ng bed at sofa.. kaya laking pasasalamat ko na tinulungan niya ako.. sabi niya regalo niya sa akin..yeah sis and happy new year too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakabait nmn tlga ng hubby mo sis. Bihira na lng tlaga ang gnyan diba. Kaya sana all tlaga sis hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww ang ganda ng mattress sis. Ang sweet nmn ng husband mo at ang swerte nyo sa isat isa..Happy New Year sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Balitad pala ang reply ko sayo sis, nasa taas ako naka sulat..yeah happy new year too sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay lng yan sis.. Umuulan dito sa amin kya nkakatamad lumabas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay pag ulan sis, kaya lang nakakatamad talaga. At walang magawa kundi kain ng kain. Madali makagutom

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago