Stories of our small hut house.(Part-II bahay-kubo)

14 28
Avatar for Merlizza84
2 years ago

Photos of our hut house, before and after. This is where hubby and I started. We went to the hut house.

What's up! Is everything okay here at red.cash? You know! I will only add to the hardship we have gone through in life! When I was in the Philippines, the house was a hut. I really experienced, both bed and dining area. our hut house only four people lying in a very small and we didn't have light currente before but our light is small sun solar power system that's all hubby and I can afford the small sun solar power, we bought amount 950 pesos all, panel and battery plus solar lamps.

So, we were happy to be lit just because of the sunshine, from the solar sun, The difficulty, when I feel like my hubby is having a hard time with those; test or trials, struggles I always say that I want to go abroad again, for a long time, he was able to say Yes. Lol. I was so exciting that my hubby agreed, he was able to say Yes, finally.

Then I applied again to the Agency to be able to go abroad again, now that I am here in the middle east, my dream has been gradually formed over the past two years, my hubby and I have been able to get home again. because I went abroad, this is our house now that I made the roof galvanized even though the house is small atleast not the same as before, my husband and I are happy and we have also connected light, light to zamcelco, now we now have personal current light or electricity. not like before, just solar light power, but it was economical before. unlike now from gov't zamcelco, there is a monthly fee. so nothing is impossible with God if you have perseverance plus hard work no matter how hard you try. Of course! That's how we used to before vs now. It's also a hut, but now! half cement, half bamboo and hardplex walls., just one room, one cr and kitchen. What is missing here in my little house and hubby's is just the things we use inside. My dream is that when I come home I can also buy a chair. Hopefully, you readers of my blog will understand. However! I hope the Almighty will bless us..

This is our home now! small house, but happy and sad because, I'm still here in the middle east. These photos, taken by my hubby he just sent thru messenger so this is the proof that the money, I sent it went to our house small, so even if I don't have money I'll go home to the Philippines! there is no problem because my other money went to the house..

money went to the house.

Three days! worked here in our house. this is what our little hut looks like! See guys.

Six days! They work on making the little hut! like this guys, if you look at it, there is no wall here yet!

Ten days! This looks like a hut house, lol, (Bahay-kubo nga) so my hubby moved here..Alhamdulilla, finally the roof is different, it's galvanized. The roof is not the same as before. so I am very thankful to the Lord that I was able to go abroad again, because I was able to help and sleep soundly, because before when it rained the rain dripped from above, because the roof of our hut was broken. so we could get wet when it rained ..

Final word

Whatever the trial, as long as you don't lose hope, because it's really normal for people, all trials really come so fight for fairness. So, nothing is impossible with the Lord and He watches over us all, so always pray! only prayer strengthens our hearts. even if you cry your problem will not be solved. but your crying is just to ease the pain you feel. so, no one is forbidden to cry, so if you have a problem, just cry to get rid of the pain, though! everyone has this disease problem or trial. May the Almighty Lord have mercy on us and keep us all away from heavy trials..ameen! and I would like to add my thanks to you, fellow bch lovers for reading my article, thank you..

Date:Dec/27/2021

Time:7:55 pm KSA

My Article III

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
Avatar for Merlizza84
2 years ago

Comments

Ang galing nyo mg asawa sis. Bsta tyga lng lagi at may idudolot tlgang mgnda. Ofw din ako dati sis kya alam ko pinagdaraanan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis, saan ka po dati sa abroad? Mahirap talaga sis, malayo sa pamilya kahit matagal na dito sa ibang bansa minsan dumarating din ang homesick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Sa singapore for 2 years lng.. Takot ako sa middle east eh kya di ako nagtry mg apply. Homesick ay di maiiwasan pero pg bz ka lgi sa trbho di mo na maaalala yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas mahirap dito sis, sa gitnang silangan. Ang ganda ng asian place, malapit lang sa atin, ang singapore. Pero hindi naman ganoon kainit ang panahon, hindi tulad dito sa saudi na mainit ang panahon as in mainit, kapag malamig naman. problema din ang lamig.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang saya tingnan na nakapagpagawa ka ng bahay sis gamit ang mga pinaghirapan mo. Di man madali maging isang OFW pero pag makita mo namang napupunta sa makabuluhang bagay ang kinita mo, napapawi ang hirap at lungkot. Kaya laban lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Talaga sis! masaya at ito ang nagpapatibay sa mga tulad kong ofw, basta may halaga ang pera at hindi lahat ng pera pinaghirapan napunta sa toilet bowl.yeah sis salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon magpagawa din ako ng bahay namin sis gamit ang earnings ko sa platform na ito, ipon2x muna sa ngayon,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, kaya mo yan! basta iponin mu ang pera mu para sa bahay. makakapagtayo ka din ng bahay,soon.. yeah masaya may sariling bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, yun talaga pangarap ko na magkaroon ng sariling bahay. Soon in God's will, makapagpatayo na din kami. Kayod lang ng kayod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang imposible kay Lord sis,lagi mag dasal sa Kanya .lahat ng pangarap minsan magkakatotoo plus masipag kapa mag ipon pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya na may makikita na sa pinaghirapan mo sis , kaya laban lang kaya natin to mga kadhama sa middle east.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, masaya talaga sis, dati bahay kubo namin ito, pag umulan nababasa kami dahil butas na ang bubong, kaya walang tulog maayus pag ulan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa kayung anak sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa sis..huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago