Over;my two weeks hardship.

7 36
Avatar for Merlizza84
2 years ago

Overall! Hello everyone I've been busy doing things Just after the task, I'm thinking of a second thing to do but I'm not sure, why I do so much, but I can't think of a way to write well. the other entered my mind was Overlord busy, every day entered my mind work from early to night so very hard this life.

Very hard, My experience working abroad was very, very hard, I think of many problems, even people in the Philippines I still think of them or their lives. because, I haven't been paid yet and they have already reminded me if. when to drop the money! we already know. as long as the end of the month comes, I also need to drop money in the philippines even if you are having a hard time abroad to cope with all the hardships.

Experience every day that I live, is something I can not learn from others, but only myself and may be a day where I learn an important lesson to take throughout my life and if I am willing to do the whole trying to participate and learn from every moment I experience and struggle in life.

Remember the Rule!Every day, we have a decision to make: Whenever you find yourself doubting how far you can go, just remember how far you have come. Remember all you have faced, all the battles you have won, and all the fears you have overcome. Just don’t give up, or give it your all. Life has rules as long as Never Quit on challenges even if it's hard. So I'm still grateful even if I'm suffering and at least in a good way.

My two weeks of misery! When I have a hard time at home and on my journey here at read.cash. It's really for two weeks I struggled. First time I made a story. I had a hard time, I had a hard time traveling here, because I had a lot to learn to write and post? I feel Not like Noise. Cash when you write there, you post here, just upload a picture and caption okay, but here in read. Cash I really had a hard time, but I'm still happy because there are people who support or also teach how it to do, the writing and how it highlights, I was taught to just long press for highlights and can change the letters to improve writing and another I had difficulty for two weeks because the kids vacation here for two weeks I do a lot indoors.

You are the maker of my inspiration, since my journey here at Read. Cash! I was almost confused before, I just think. So I thought how are those with me here? Like me, do they also find it difficult to write or post? The length is why it sometimes comes to my mind! They can, and why can't I? So, now I know a little! I learned something, even though it was chaotic and difficult for me, I could handle it Difficulty is not an obstacle, for the person who wants to learn or the person who wants to sharpen the mind and no matter how hard I try in two weeks , now there are classes of children so little by little my work is not like a vacation.

Time for study! When I'm sitting down, I study other people's posts, I think it's that easy, it's nice when they write artfully. I'm always thinking about how to do that or something like this? Then, I'll repeat wherever I open my account and look, in my heart or in my mind, it's easy if it's but, when I do it, it's hard for me to write.

Whatever hard, as long as we are patient or diligent, nothing is really impossible! We can also get the techniques; true their saying at first it is difficult, but it takes us to get used to things that are not difficult after and little by little it will disappear like wind.

Open-minded me! Even if I say to myself, I will give up, but if I can think again, why would I give up? And why many like me, suffer or have difficulty, but they cope, they don’t give up, so my positive mindset returns.

When I started here on December 22, 2021. Yes, finally now I have gradually learned to write, because of your sis, BCH-lover taught me how to do this, that. And because of her teaching I no longer have any difficulty.

Every day my life, full of imagination! You both know read.cash.always part of life, many enter the brain! So can't concentrate on tasks. So it's more difficult. Even if you stop first, but this is how life in the world is not easy for everyone, rich or poor in God's sight even if you are suffering, only God can help us make things easier.

Even know that! It's hard for you to get up! Don't bring the lazy, but bring yourself to get up. To make yourself stronger. Isn't it? Or what if you think you're having a hard time, I'm so tired but, I never give up on nervousness and fear I need to get up and be brave.

Keep in my heart and What I learned, a lot. So I'm really thankful even though I'm having a hard time with before, but now thankful to the person who give me an idea. I salute you for giving me your time to teach me.

This is my busy afternoon here in the middle east. From 1:30 pm to 6:30 pm. I don't have sleep this afternoon, because of this thing.

Closing thought:

Alright, yeah! Finally, over two weeks I'm suffering! I endured, simply! It wasn't for the rest of my life, it was just a part of my life, as long as I experienced a lot. Because the longer I learn from the things I bring with me every day. However, I am also happy because for two weeks now I feel like I will soon be free. So I am still thankful to God! He did not abandon me. And also thanks to those who read my letter, I hope you also understand me, and again I thank you all here.

Date published Jan, 24,2022

The lead image edit by canva

KSA time 11:59 pm

Merlizza84

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
Avatar for Merlizza84
2 years ago

Comments

Continue lang sis sa una lang talaga mahirap ,pero kapag masanay kana okay na din , mahirap nga trabaho natin pero para sa family kakayanin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis!unti-unti ako nagmamagic,basta mayroon oras ako sumusulat ako kahit isang paragraph lang..Kaya nga sis,nakakainis ang amo kong babae.ito lang problema ko. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GanYan talaga pag umpisa sis mahirap at minsan di tayo makakaisip kung ano ang gagawin o minsan nagdadalawang isip tayo kung kaya ba natin. Pero kung gusto natin ang isang bagay, lahat May paraan para matuto.. Masaya ako na anlaki na ng improvement mo sa pagsusulat sis, good job at alam ko mas gagaling ka pa sa susunod. Fighting lang at never give up. Kakayanin natin to. I will be here supporting you always. Kung May tanong ka, dm mo lang ako sa messenger. Sasagutin kita basta online ako that time, hehehe

ingat ka palagi dyan, pahinga ka din pag May time. God bless you sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, maraming salamat. Mahirap din magsulat kung madami kang iniisip, dahil sunod-sunod na bakasyon ng mga bata dito,kaya imbes na magpahinga, ang dami kong dapat gawin na parang hindi na matatapos ang gawain ko. Kaya minsan kapag umuupo ako pinipilit ko na lang mag sulat ng kaunti,kung ano pumasok sa isip ko. at dagdag pa sakit, sa ulo ko ang amo kong babae ito, subrang mag utos.nakakaloka buhay ganito ,sis.buhay ofw. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays hirap naman ng trabaho mo dyan sis, wala ka bang isang kasama dyan para naman mahati yung gawain di yung puro ikaw lang. Nakakapagod sa katawan yung ganyan tapos na stress pa yung utak mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong kasama sis,kasi hirap sila makakuha, dagdag pa ngayon sumusubra na ang halaga nang pagkuha katulong sa agency, pareho din sa ticket nagmahalan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiis na lang muna sa ngayon sis. Mahirap talaga ang buhay OFW pero para sa pamilya kakayanin

$ 0.00
2 years ago