Life OFW In Middle East.

7 37
Avatar for Merlizza84
2 years ago

1).I'm one ofw's in the middle east. You know, fellow red.cash. This is my life here in the middle east. When I wake up early! around 10:30 morning is the time I wake up here in saudi arabia. Yes, first I go to my CR, after that, I will go to the kitchen and I will make my breakfast and to my bosses, just prapare I'm like this first! cup of tea, plate for their breakfast, so let it be, its up to them. as long as I have breakfast first, for me, like this, tea, bread, chesse or egg. it's simple my breakfast. so it's just always I had breakfast here.

2).Second after I had breakfast! I'm going to start cleaning my bosses' CR, but I always clean only one CR, only 5 minutes to 7 minutes finish the cr and I only clean their other cr every week ... But, this is what I'll do next after in cleaning the CR..I will also clean the pot first and then the chicken, this is the chicken! I will cut into four pieces; then, remove the chicken skin and wash well, then, add salt, flour and vinegar. and leave for 15 minutes; then remove the water and add hot water and start to saute, just add, sliced ​​onion, garlic, tomato paste, after that, add water, it's up to my madam. she's just a food cook. and he put many more spicy, like cardamon, heal. they call it, they make khabsa food.

Ofw it's good to hear, but when you try, you can tell the real ofw. It's really good to hear the words ofw's, but it hurts when you see the truth! not all ofw's. because, different stories, experiences, the hidden! however! I salute those ofw's who have the courage even though many trials have been experienced not really giving up on work. yeah! anyway, i'm one too, hardwoking, and thanks to those who read my story!!

Date: Dec,24, 2021.Friday

My own Captured

Thank you for reading!!!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Avatar for Merlizza84
2 years ago

Comments

Lam mo sis nag plan ako mag ofw sa middle east.kaya d natuloy because if the first variant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahigpit sis, ang buhay dito sa gitnang silangan lalo ngayon,dahil sa covid mga amu subrang arte-arte na nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plano ko para ma makabinta cross country sa Canada

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang sis , kaya natin to .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga Sissy,laban talaga basta may alaxan pulos hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis buti kapa tagal ng gising mo, kami d2 sa kuwait 6:3¥ tumutunog na alarm tapos rest 10:30 or 11pm na. Laban lang kayang kaya natin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late naman ang tulog ko Sissy, madaling araw 12 am to 1: am nag lilinis pa ako, kaya makahiga ako 2:am hanggang antukin na. Kaya laban tayo sa hirap

$ 0.00
2 years ago