FREE BITCOIN CASH: My First Crypto History.

9 31
Avatar for Merlizza84
2 years ago

Jan,27,2022.

For my first time, I first joined here with Free Bitcoin Cash Satoshi. I saw Someone posted in the comments section. Then I viewed his Facebook account and asked how I could use it? Then, he replied me, and He gave me an example step by step, after, I finished download the app, first I do, I put my email address, and copy the BCH wallet address from coins.PH. So this is where my journey with crypto BCH started, until BTC, XRP, Litecoin. But first crypto I met only FREE BITCOIN CASH Satoshi. I am proud of it as part of BCH.

Remember, here I will never forget what is dates? The first time I joined on November 24, 2020. I also remembered how someone taught me. After I downloaded the application, I put my email address and wallet address. When I finished, I tried to start. First thing to do, there is also a choice, but every hour, get a reward and also get reward spin prizes. This free Bitcoin cash is fun. It also has games. You choose here to speed up the coins' accumulation.

Earn more Bitcoin cash, they have a playtime offer wall, here I get extra coins in the game. Because there are many options and once you play it they offer games, you can just let them play alone or in the offer walls, there are also surveys if you want You can increase your BCH coins. It's fun here with free Bitcoin cash. But it's not possible for the lazy because it takes a long time to accumulate BCH coins. But for me, it's okay because it's my hobby and reduces stress inside the house.

Every day, every time, here I peek at free Bitcoin cash. To increase the contents of my Bitcoin wallet. So I'm glad to have fun here even small coins it also gives me fun every day, from the year 2020 until now year 2022 still, I enjoy earning BCH, because of Free Bitcoin Cash. I'm learning to save small coins.

Sponsors of Merlizza84
empty
empty
empty

I also tried to use it, to correct my writing.

Better to save free BCH Satoshi, we can see here something written, check out offers from our partners, if you like playtime and AdsGem find ways to quickly many coins will be received every weekends, where else are you! Here at Free BCH, every 1hour have get reward and every 2 hours there is more bonus claim...BCH Satoshi is so fun, every time get rewards and claim bonus.

In our life, it's better to save coins even if it's small, because we started small, we started with the newborn until three months old you can see, when six months old, you start to have teeth, and you can eat crushed oatmeal. It’s like that’s the journey here with free bitcoin cash starting small until it grows upwards.

Time for saving more coins, you can invite friends, earn 10% is also delicious, but I only invited nine people here for free Bitcoin Cash. In the year 2021, I also tried to post to the group. Finally, someone noticed and asked me how to use it? I'll just pass them the links of the application because here you can get 10% when the link comes from you...so you're too proud to Read. Cash the free BCH Satoshi.

Care of cash, It's fun to earn Free Bitcoin Cash Satoshi, this App! Automatic withdrawal, so 100% legit. You won't regret downloading this app, as long as we know how to appreciate small coins. You know, you can 'jackpot' here to get a reward, because they have a large percentage given each for collecting coins, lol. Just imagine.

Offer wall: Earnings more coins Free Bitcoin Cash Satoshi. We have many choices here, You can choose from: Play time offer wall: Adgate offer walls: ReVu offerwall; pollfish surveys, Bitlabs survey, monlix offerwall: It's also confusing sometimes in quantity! So, I just get a reward and a bonus claim I made now, not like when I was new here with this Free app, I'm very diligent to play.

In my experience! In my own, mind. Life is fun here in crypto, it helps people looking for extra income, even at home you can do things you can earn money, so thankfully I also found that legit I was busy every day even though I couldn't get out of the house even though I was busy, a lot of work at home, so it's also fun with free BCH.

Nothing impossible! If you want to learn more crypto business or whatever your plan is, you can also grow it, as long as you trust in just the little coins BCH saves, it helps poor people like us and like me at home always just focused. So maybe I stumbled upon this legit app and a lot of people got happy. As long as we work hard to claim per hour to get a reward or bonus claim.

Closing Thought :

I learned and was inspired because I saw and read her blogs by sis @BCH_LOVER, so I also thought of my story of how I got stuck here in Free Bitcoin Cash Satoshi. Because of those who posted in the comments section. However, I'm very happy, when there are legit and free ones like this in Read. Cash as in legit. We have no regrets usually we use perseverance to buy load credit just to have internet and get Facebook etc. Maturity is when you start thinking big things. But this is when we start to understand small things. We can love in thought or word but deed and truth. Everyone is trying to achieve something big, not realizing that life is made up of small things. Achievement is never achieved by the size of our brain, but it is always achieved by the quality of our thoughts; By the way, thank you to those who understand my blogs or writing, sometimes a little messy. And thank you again and love @merlizza84.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Avatar for Merlizza84
2 years ago

Comments

Nadaanan ko na ata yAn sis pero di ako nagtagal ksi full storage na dati cp ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah! okay sis, tama. Marami kasi legit na apps kaya minsan nakakainis na pag na full storage na ang cp natin.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku wag mong hayaang ma full storage ka bka ma corrupt ang data ng apps mo at di mo na mabuksan. Nangyari yan sa akin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis,pero tinatanggal ko si sis, yung iba at lagi akong nagcacache para mayroong space at nagdedelete ako ng mga pictures pag natapus kona na post sa site ..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako marunong sa playtime section sis, kailangan ba magdownload ng mga Apps dyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

App, yes po sis,dinadowload once nagbukas ka tapus may nakalagay sa may bandang baba na 'ad' yun ang offer nila para sa magkaroon ka playgame.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun pala yun sis pero na uninstall ko na yung app na yan. Kasi minsan di ko na na open

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, ako inalis kunarin mga games ko at ito na lang free bch app ang natira. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka full storage yung ibang Apps sis kaya uninstall na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago