What Uptrennd Means To Me

0 24
Avatar for Meritahama
3 years ago

Uptrennd is a blogging platform that has gone beyond just being a blogging platform but has also become a big family with same goal which is to take blogging to greater heights. 

Different people from different parts of the world come together in one place with a single aim, how cool is that? You get to meet creative minds and people who supports and help you grow in the world of writing. 

I would be expressing what Uptrennd means to me using memes, because I feel more excited when I write about the best platform ever. 

Uptrennd is my Pride

You need to see me when I talk about Uptrennd to my friends. I tell them about the positive changes it has brought to me especially in writing and thinking creatively. I had never thought I could write but here I am doing it like a habit all thanks to Uptrennd. I am so proud to be part of Uptrennd and I can boast about it to any one to show how much love I have for Uptrennd. 

Uptrennd is my Distraction

Yes, I hardly concentrate on other things if I haven't checked Uptrennd. From morning to night, I always check Uptrennd for updates, to check on my friends all over the world and also to think outside the box and make good articles and comments. I feel really down whenever am unable to log into Uptrennd because actually I am distracted without Uptrennd so I prefer to be distracted by Uptrennd. Uptrennd is my distraction and I love this distraction. 

Uptrennd is my Lover

My love and support towards Uptrennd is something I can't trade for anything less. Uptrennd has shown me too much love that I fall in love with it every day. I am an improved person all thanks to my lover Uptrennd. If anyone really wants to be my lover, the person has to be like Uptrennd.

Uptrennd has taught me loyalty

I hate to hear about the low engagement issues. Let's look at the bright side of it, there are the loyal uptrenndians still very much active to support Uptrennd no matter what. That is what I love to hear, loyal Trenndians still being loyal. 

I have hope in Uptrennd that it would be more better than it has been because I believe more loyal trenndians would join and I would be like....... Wow

Uptrennd is my dream come true 

I couldn't have asked for a more better platform other than Uptrennd which pays me for engagement, improving on myself and making new friends. Uptrennd made my dream of becoming a better blogger come true and I wish to make this dream even more bigger. Even when I am away from uptrennd for some time, this is how I feel about Uptrennd....... Aww

Uptrennd is the best platform and more than just a social media to me. Uptrennd is my home and it means a lot to me.

#1UP #Uptrennd #Uptrenndtomoon #ETH @Uptrennd @N4V1111 #socialmedia #defi #earnfreecrypto #cryptocurrency

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Meritahama
3 years ago

Comments