Jumm

0 6
Avatar for MeriMoon
3 years ago

Thousands of jumma people lost their home,lands,properties,historical heritage and memories of their childhood.At least 54,000 Acres of lands were submered in to the water.😔😔😔😔😭😭😭😭

It is a matter of sorrow that.Still they have been living in India have not been granted citizenship by Indian government.They moved to India as a refugee.

Since the other the jumma people who didn’t move to India have been living other parts of Chittagong Hill Tracts. 😔😔😔😭😭😭😭

What can I do for them. I love hilly area so much. Hilly people are so industrious. Hill has its own magic. I always love to go hilly area.

Once I went to hilly area with my parents. I was surprised to see the beauty of hilly area. Their home is made of soil. Is very beautiful yellow colour house. There are so many aromatique trees.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for MeriMoon
3 years ago

Comments