SEO Content and $$ to Earn

2 25
Avatar for Meow3r
Written by
3 years ago

I want everybody who has the capacity to read, write, and learn to listen carefully. The biggest and most important thing you will ever have is a drive and a will to succeed. That is the first step to ever doing anything.


I'm a stay-at-home Dad who has little time to earn traditional income and that definitely hurts my self-worth at times. However, I also get to see my little one grow up and have some of the coolest most formative years with her too. Everything is a perspective. It's all relative. Relative around you. You see, perceive, and influence the world around you, through yourself.

Never underestimate the power of your own will, volition, and ability to push through what appears to be a roadblock. I say all of this, as an introduction to, the topic of Search Engine Optimization websites that I have come to use and love to make some (a little) disposable income.

Search Engine Optimization (Or SEO) is for websites that want to be on the top of the search engines. Put enough terms, keywords, and jargon about a certain topic, and it's easier to search for. Essentially, a lot of text about your topic might help your website succeed. You can get PAID to write this content!!!

Primarily, I started on www.textbroker.com. I was rated as a three-star author and proceeded to write as much content there as I could. Being three-stars means you get paid .01 cent per word. That puts me at $1.90 or so as of that last word there. Do you think you can do that? Write about content, and get paid to do so? Because that is something I know that I can do... and sometimes even enjoy doing it!

I urge you in these upcoming times of strife and woe, to try and find what works best for you. Take the steps necessary to make every last penny we can, invest it, and in the future be accountable for all the work we have done. I know times are tough right now and the future uncertain, however, I believe that Bitcoin Cash and forums exactly like these will be the future of decentralized communication!

The big tech companies are starting to see the reality behind a populous of people waking up. I'm tired of using Gmail, Facebook, and Reddit -- all to have similar ads and information used against me later on. It's sickening, and I'm tired of being complicit. Here, now, I am making a stand to start trying to use different sources of information, decentralized platforms to speak upon, and ultimately, make others aware of the system and machine that they are currently plugged into.

There are tons of SEO content sites out there, and with time and effort, you can improve your writing skills to be payable to anywhere between .02 - .05 cents per word, given the topic, and the expertise. Don't be afraid to admit you don't know grammar. I'm STILL working on it! I'm a native English speaker, published author, and prolific writer. THIS STUFF IS HARD! Here's a link to a few other SEO websites you can apply to be an author for:

https://solvid.co.uk/textbroker-alternatives/

Don't give up. Work towards your dream and your goal. Invest whatever you can into the currencies of the future and enjoy the fruits we reap.

Thank you for your time and your effort.

Meow3r

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Avatar for Meow3r
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

When it comes to SEO, one of the most important elements is setting the right SEO Goals. Thanks to this, we can make the work and results more effective. If anyone is looking for additional information on this subject, I highly recommend reading this post: https://gamerseo.com/blog/seo-goals-set-your-objectives-and-learn-how-to-achieve-them/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also interested in polishing my writing skills, although i haven't tried applying to any freelance writing jobs. 😅

Also optimising for seo while writing looks hard too haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago