I Found My Unexpected Love

0 11
Avatar for Menelito
3 years ago
Topics: Memories

I was in College that time. I'm a 4th year student taking up BSHIM.One afternoon,new student came to our class.He is a transferee.So he sit in behind my chair. My circle of friend keep on teasing Him to my bestfriend.Until We have an activity held outside our school. The story begins.He got my number to my best friend and keeps on texting me. Then I'm not interested in Him that's why he didn't got any single reply from me.He didn't gave up until.im the one who realized that I do like him too. I confess to my Gay Bessy. "Bessy I think I like him too, one morning when I woke up I always saw his face everytime and everywhere I look. My Bessy replied and said "Yuck what's happening to you bessy" 😂 Until we secretly seeing each other coz I don't want to be judged by my friends. After my graduation I officially answered Him Yes. Our Journey starts with my Yes on that day.We heard so many harsh words from other people but we choose to continue our Love. ☺ Fortunately We are still together and We are now on our 6th year being together. I realized that what ever happened if you choose to stand on your decisions,No regrets at All. Love Wins. 😘

0
$ 0.00

Comments