Just a sip of time,...

0 15
Avatar for Melwaffle
1 week ago

I have a mixed emotions right now after my close colleague here in the laboratory told me that this coming Tuesday will be her last day working here in the laboratory...

Mam Chezy is what I often call her here in the laboratory,

Memories of our happy times together in the laboratory suddenly came flooding back. Our laughter and jokes...sometimes she gets mad at me when I make mistake here in the laboratory, but after she corrects me,everything quickly calms down, and on how she treat me returns to normal just like before..

I remembered that she was the one who mediated between me and another colleague to reconcile....

She often playfully punches me ,but it's just a joke ..😂😂turns out, she has the strongest punch among us...👊👊😅🤣🤣🤣.hahaha,,

But that's how it goes; we need to try new things and explore different places to learn more and pave new path toward our dreams and aspirations in life...

I wish her the best in achieving and realizing her dreams in her new journey..

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Melwaffle
1 week ago

Comments