Story of my life

0 7
Avatar for Melu-melu
2 years ago

How are you'll feeling yesterday? I was so much happy that my love of my life made it even though, he was so busy and so much workload that had been on his shoulder but still he didn't forget to give and bring me something which made my heart flutter.

I wanted to share, our love story from the start, we were classmate from junior high school, he was a kind of man that you would never thought to be your boyfriend, just a friend thing, he was a bully, he is attention seeker and I hate that the most, and at the middle of school year he decided to woo me, he decided to court me, but I don't see him as a boyfriend so I didn't give him a chance, I stayed away from him as much as I can but he kept wooing me, he kept his love to reach me but unfortunately he didn't win until he got tired, until he decided to stop. And that time I realized what I lost, that time I realized that something is missing but then I didn't mind it, I was so heartless back then because I thought I will never need someone by my side especially boys but I was wrong, I was definitely wrong.

Then after I graduated in senior high, I stop studying, I stop going to college because I wanted to work first to help may parents and to make my younger siblings to study first before me , and also I wanted to have some money before I go to college for myself; that is all for my benefits and for my family, and after a year, after I think my savings are enough to keep me going to college, I took some entrance exam and I passed from different universities, MAAP, HEROS, BPSU and PUP but I chose to study in PUP.

And then I saw him, I saw him again, the guy who courted me back when we were in junior, he was looking straight into my eyes but again, I keep ignoring him, I keep my distance away from him because I thought that time he had a girlfriend but I was wrong, I was totally wrong, because he was just waiting for me, I was shocked when he said that, he was looking for me for almost a year, he didn't know what happened to me and what I have been up to and then, he starts wooing me again and that time I gave him a chance to woo me, I gave him a chance to stay by my side, I gave him a chance to complete my other half, I gave him a chance to show to me how much he loves me and I gave him a chance to feel loved and beloved.

And now we are still together and fighting for our love, he graduated last year while I'm still studying, I am older than him, but he doesn't care, he said age doesn't matter, age doesn't define his love for me haha, he is too corny but I love the way how he flutter my heart, I hope until the very end he's willing to be by my side. I love him, very much and I am thankful that he waited for me, I was thankful that he was looking for me, I was thankful that he still single than time. By the way, I am his first girlfriend and he said I will be the last haha.. super corny but I kinda like it.

And yesterday night he gave me that, even though he was so busy and it's already night but he doesn't care at all as long as he made me happy he was happy also, sadly I didn't give him any gifts because I was kind of sort in money may be soon, I will hehe. Thanks for everything, I will definitely gift something back to you. For sure and that is a promise.. I will make you happy and that is a promise also

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Melu-melu
2 years ago

Comments