Long lasting friendship

0 14
Avatar for Melu-melu
2 years ago
Topics: Friendship

Hello to all people here, I just wanted to share to you my experience with my friends who I never thought I would ever have since I was a lonely person. I am introvert , she is extrovert.

I met her during my very down time, it was when we move here to our current place. We are in the same class, no one actually approach me because I look like a psychopath but she didn't care what I look, she doesn't know what awaits her when she decide to be my friends, she doesn't care at all she just want to be friend with me, I don't know what's her intention at first but I gave her a chance, I gave myself a chance to be wild and to be extrovert like her.

Until now, it's been 9 years since I met her, I would never forget someone like her, someone who didn't care what you look, and what your past is, she saw my potential, my hidden wildness and she actually beat me from my deepest darkness and now I am an extrovert like her, willing to go wild and go anywhere without fears, without doubt of my ability, she rescue me from my deepest sulking haha. She's like an angel in disguise but with a bit demon inside haha not literally a demon but she's too wild tho and she's too much to handle but I am still greatful that I met someone like her.

I'd like you to meet my friend and I am for sure that I will be besides her for the rest of my life and we will be besty for eternity, that's a promise that I will keep for the rest of my life.

1
$ 0.00

Comments