Athlete of the Year

2 27
Avatar for Melliny
3 years ago

Being an athlete is not easy, but engaging to a sport help me to grow well and inspire others. I was 10 years old when I first play Arnis, Arnis is the national martial art of the Philippines. It's not an easy sport but it is fun to play. I recommend this sport to everyone. It can help you to defense yourself in times of danger. I want to share what I've experienced on my 7years of being an athlete. It taught me a lot of things. How to manage time, how to focus and aim a goal. How to be a responsible student and an athlete. It's not just a teammates we can call but also a family we can lean on.This sport really help me as a person. And now my only wish is to become a coach of this sport. And share my skills to the next generation.Hoping you can learn about this sport 😊

4
$ 0.00

Comments

This sport is quite scare and painful how did you manage?😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing really a good help to everyone.you are right arnis is a good sport.

$ 0.00
3 years ago