The Moon, the Stars and the Night

1 28
Avatar for Melissa_1998
1 year ago
Topics: Poem

Lead Image from Google.

Such a beautiful night

Image from Google.

I wrote this poem during the night where I am starring at the night sky. I can't sleep that night, and I didn't know what to do but I just get my phone and type there a poem. A poem where it is all about what I observed outside during night time, what I see and I what I feel. I also connect the poem in my self, the calmly night pushed me to write a poem, just a short poem. So, this is my poem , just read it below.


The dark sky that the day beholds

With everything the stars mold,

To every person feeling low

The stars and the moon shines and glow

The stars cover the dark sky

And every happiness they multiply

With every constellations the stars make

We realize the shape and the people who are fake

The brightest star you see

You feel the presence of a person in a dearest memory

The moon that is so beautiful

Makes me live and cheerful

To every sensation I feel

The beauty of the moon and stars heal


So, that was my poem, a very short poem but it is meaningful for me, I don't know if you feel my emotion while reading that poem. I just thanking the beautiful night because that made me realize also that in every darkness there is also beauty on it.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.69
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
1 year ago
Topics: Poem

Comments

During the night when you are seeing to the moon your mind brings beautiful and amazing thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago