BitcoinCash Has More Joy To Offer The World Than Any Other Coin

2 32
Avatar for MelissaJones
2 years ago

BCH BCH BCH... Undoubtedly a coin to hold, many amazing features that has made it stand out amidst the numerous coins existing, not to mention the platforms offered to help people earn their self BCH and in same light increase their financial capacity.

It is not enough for a coin to rise and get everyone wishing they had it stored more, but what good have it done to serve humanity. On how many faces has other coin been the reason for people's smile, how intentional is such coins working towards bettering the world and its inhabitants. Everywhere and everyday I login to see how BCH keeps being mentioned and celebrated, people all across the globe trying to push the publicity of such amazing coin, and we keep doing so as a way to show our little appreciation.

Today, from this great initiative actively put together for BCH, it's no secret that amazing things has been done, from towns project being carried out, people in Africa setting one social amenities or the other while advertising and letting the world know BCH would always be there for him. Someone recently acquired a land and gave kudos to BCH, I'm yet to see another coin being a reason for so much joy in homes. This platform is truly a blessing and we've got honour the organizers as well as the programmers for putting this together and making sure it is accomplished.

Myself, I've been able to do much more by just spending time on this platform and its a clear difference between then and now and it won't be good on my path if I can't offer a thank you at least as i hope to someday be able donate some huge sum to motivate the platform seeing they have done much more to me, bills has been settled, foods are on the table, ideas are being shared across worlds and new friends are made daily..... Yet again thanks to BCH.

This honour doesn't just pose on to service to humanity alone, BCH has many qualities that also makes it better when compared to other coin both new and old.

This few points definitely made BCH stand out amidst all else crypto coin, for instance

Low network fee : I can remember vividly while I was running some smart contract especially in the ETH network, I would hold on till the gas fee reduces before I can buy or send, also btc has a high gas fee although btc didn't use smart contract but its network fee would make you wanna go crazy and wish you could still Hodl and not waste cash coin on network fee.

Fast Delivery and transactions: before now, I've been used to waiting a long while before my coin is stable in my wallet. I could even wait for hours with the fear of my cypto coin being totalled lost to thin air before it would appear finally. It wasn't trusted nor was it fast. Or is it the many confirmations required before I can fully get ownership, it was all not too secured for me until I got to know BCH bitcoincash and it corrected all the previous errors and made dealing with crypto coin easy and enjoyable.

Being a financial assisting coin: Already as stated in the beginning of this article. You would see that not I alone but alongside numerous people all across the world are being grateful to BCH for such an opportunity offered to us all to earn cash via this great platform. In fact BCH Is the best and remains the undefeated champion.

Among all other crypto coin BCH has without doubt proven to be the most honourable. It has done the world so much good and help, and we are sure there's more in store. If you aren't actively publicizing BCH to draw more people to this great coin then start today. One love BCH I'm forever grateful for all you do especially with the read.cash platform. I stand with BCH 💪

Thanks yet again for reading guys i show a little appreciation to BCH for such great initiative. Don't forget to click on the like Logo, subscribe and comment below. I stand with BCH

Sponsors of MelissaJones
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.05
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MelissaJones
2 years ago

Comments

No joy l find from BCH here. Only rich dude can buy and have fun in their life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I understand you, that's in the aspect of buying. How about in the area of helping us earn, platforms like read.cash noise cash has helped sustain a lot of people, at least from here few have been able to grow their crypto account

$ 0.00
2 years ago