May i ask for a tips how to collect points/earn through BCH

0 18
Avatar for Melchora06
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

I really wonder of how we earn or shall we say how i collect points through BCH readcash. This is my second account,i kept on writting in my first account but time come i suddenly stop writting due to i've wonder how to earn BCH. But I am again i started all over again and taking a risk to try. One of my friend convince me to try again due to she is very excellent of she does or what is her outcome through this BCH. It is true that she earned through this and BCH income really helping her to sustain their needs. This is a very helpful job to those people who needs income through at home and android phone.

Try and try untill i succeed, this is what i am doing right now and hoping for a good feedback so that i can continue writting about interesting topics after.

~StaySafe

~StayHealthy

~StayatHome

~AndGodBlessToeveryone

1
$ 0.00

Comments