When someone become hunter..😇

0 12
Avatar for Mehsain
3 years ago

It's half past two in the morning. I was sitting in the second floor bedroom watching TV.

Of course, nothing is shown on TV at this time. Even then I am sitting in an easychair and swaying and switching channels as local channels repeatedly show that a horrible murderer has escaped from the city jail. The picture of the killer is also showing on TV. Someone called and informed the police that he had been seen in this residential area. News like getting up in a hurry.

I was shocked! Someone has opened the front door on the ground floor. Rust has taken over the machinery, no matter how slowly it is opened, the sound can be heard.

I turned off the TV. The moonlight is coming through the open window in the house. Seeing the path in the dim light, I went ahead in front of the door. I can hear footsteps downstairs. Someone is looking around the house. If you know how to get down on the spine of people when you are scared, I felt the same way.

Nah, keep a cool head. I have to escape before I get to the top. I have to save my life.

I proceeded to the open window. A thick white pipe went down from top to bottom. I went out of the window and grabbed the pipe by extending my hand. I started to get down. What a beautiful ivy in Pipter's four days. Probably twisting. Damn ashes! Let's go to hell, Ivility.

I slipped down the pipe and came down in half a minute. Let's go, Dad! Survived. Gravity or gravity, what if there is not one? I couldn't help but thank him.

I started running. Gum gum sound is coming from behind. Not so easy to pick. I'll go to a safe place before I break down the oak wooden door!

I have come a long way. I can see the light in the bedroom from a distance. Finally entered the house!

I'm giggling. What fun is not there now!

The police have now entered the house. I called them!

When the police batteries enter the bedroom, they will see two corpses with their throats on the bed, the house is red with blood, what fun will it be!

I now have another house in front. I am moving forward with the bloody sharp knife. Smiling, looking for new prey.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mehsain
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mehsain
3 years ago

Comments