When a best friend become life partner ❤

0 13
Avatar for Mehsain
3 years ago

I short story..hope you all like ..

Thanks God, you are fine, why do all this, yes, don't think about family, if something happens to you, will it be better to hurry,

I: Who are you,

Girl: Wow, you don't know the one who saved you,

I: I mean,

Doctor: You were shot,

Me: Oh ... thank you

Girl: No thanks, you have a lot of money behind you, I want all the money back,

Me: I'll get it, when can I go to the doctor,

Doctor: Tomorrow ....

The doctor is gone, I'm lying in bed, I'm Arman, I'm a CID. I went on a mission, I don't know how the rest are,

Girl: Now I go,

Me: Where,

Girl: At home,

Me: Yes, of course.

Girl: I'll be back tomorrow morning.

Me: Yes,

The girl: Allah Hafez

Me: Listen,

Girl: Yes,

Me: Can I make a phone call,

Girl: All the money is behind you, I don't have a penny on my phone,

I: wait ...

Girl: Why?

Me: My wallet,

Girl: This is it.

I took the card out of my wallet and handed it to the girl,

Girl: No, no,

Me: I don't think I have any money to go home, take it out, and take the money you are spending,

Girl: Not really, but I can go,

Me: No problem, take it,

The girl: Thanks ....

The girl leaves, I'm trying to sleep too, but the nurse comes and gives me some medicine, with the medicine, I'm in bed,

Nurse: Sir, do you need anything,

Me: If you don't mind, give me your phone,

Nurse: Take this ,,,

Me: Thank you ...

I call my father with the phone, no one goes home, I go to the hospital, finish talking and call sir,

Me: Assalamu Alaikum Sir,

Sir: Arman you,

Me: Yes sir,

Sir: How are you, where are you ....

Me: I'm fine sir,

Sir: We think you are gone,

Me: Sorry sir, I'm in the hospital, so I couldn't communicate,

Sir: In which hospital,

Sir, I left the phone with the name of the hospital, no one else is alive, I'm sorry to hear that, how many missions are I completing together, there is no one else today,

The next morning I was taken away from here, the girl was not seen again, but I know the girl will come, but before coming I am coming with my number to the nurse, do not know whether to call, come home,

Mum, so much has happened, I didn't say anything,

Me: I didn't have a phone,

Mum, how are you now,

Me: Okay, but your cooking is very messy,

Mum in the room, I'm bringing food,

I came to the room and I was lying fresh, then my little sister came, she came and said who did you give my number to,

Me: Who called,

Sister: Someone named Ira,

Me: Who is Ira again,

Sister: How can I go, how many girls are you driving crazy,

Me: Stop or my khabi,

Sister: Dog, why did you go to give me my number,

Me: Oh ... give me the phone right away,

Sister: Here it is,

I think the girl is thinking with the phone in hand, but the name is not heard, I am a crazy one, I called,

Me: I'm Arman,

Girl: Why are you like that, yes?

Me: What,

Girl: Why are you giving your sister's number?

Me: I lost my phone,

Girl: Yes, how can I give you my card,

I: If you didn't mind, you would go home,

Girl: Are you crazy?

Me: Then keep it to yourself, I'll take it in time,

Girl: She doesn't need it, give her home address,

I cut off the phone with the girl's home address, my mother comes with breakfast, after eating breakfast I told her that the girl is coming home, to cook something good, I am sleeping after finishing my meal

Sister: Your Ira has called,

Me: My Ira means,

Sister: If not you, why do I call so much,

Me: Shut up, call,

Sister: It's in the line, talk dog ....

Me: Yes, he said.

Ira: I'm standing under your house,

Me: Come in,

Ira: The doorman is not letting that go.

Me: Sorry, wait a minute, my sister is going ....

Sister: I can't go,

Me: Sister,

Sister: Dog, your girlfriend will come and tell me to go,

Me: What you think is happening,

My sister is crazy, she also wants me to marry her mother and father, so she always does that.

Sister: Brother ,,,

Me: Why are you screaming,

Sister: So cute girl,

Me: No girl

Sister: These are sisters,

Me: Maybe,

Sister: Get out,

Me: Bring it in,

Sister: Well ...

After a while Ira comes in, but with lots of flowers in hand,

Ira: How are you,

Me: Good, you

Ira: Hmm, good,

Me: Was there a problem at home,

Ira: A little,

Me: You took the money,

Ira: No need,

Sister: Brother, tell me, I will bring breakfast,

Ira: No sister,

Sister: You don't have to say no,

I: Let go,

Ira: I can't be late,

Me: Well ...

A lot of things happened, the girl is in varsity, this is the 2nd year, her father was also a CID, mother and father come to talk ....

Me: My mother and father ,,,

Ira: Assalamu Alaikum,

Father: Walaikum Assalaam,

Ira: Uncle Aunty, how are you?

Dad: Well, my son is alive for you, Mom.

Ira: Actually I have to go today,

Mum nowhere now,

Ira: Dad will be very tense,

Mom, who's in your house,

Ira: Me and Dad,

Mum you don't have a mother,

Ira: No ...

Father: What is your father's name,

Ira: Iqbal Chowdhury,

Dad: What !!!

Ira: Yes Uncle,

Father: What was your father's CID?

Ira: Yes,

Dad: Wait a minute,

Dad left, everyone was surprised that Dad left like that, after a while Dad came,

(If you want to read new stories, you can request, I will give new stories in ID, also give me a message)

Dad: Look, Mom, is this your Dad,

Ira: Yes Uncle,

Father: You are then Iqbal's daughter,

Ira: I know my father,

Dad: I mean, he was my friend, but suddenly I quit my job, that's for his daughter, that girl is you, then.

Ira: Yes, you have ah Alim Uncle,

Dad: Yes,

Ira: Dad talks a lot about you, you are that man ....

Dad: Yes ...

I: wait wait .... then you are Iqbal's uncle's daughter ..

Ira: Hmm,

Me: Uncle, how are you,

Ira: Good, but if you don't see me, it's like time, then there will be tension,

Dad: Wait, I'm calling your dad,

I called Uncle Dad and told him that Ira is going to our house, and in the evening we are all going to his house.

Sister: Do you love me,

(Ira is ashamed to hear that)

Ira: I don't understand

Dad: My daughter is a little naughty,

Me: Not a little, completely naughty

Sister: Are you okay?

Me: Can't keep quiet,

Sister: Dog, Hunuman, Bilai, Shaitan's grandfather,

(Ira starts laughing, I can't take my eyes off her)

Ms. Stop now,

Ira: Tell me, Aunty, let's see the quarrel of brothers and sisters,

Ms. Arman shut up,

Me: It's all my fault,

Sister: I picked you up, Ray.

Me: Mom is getting bigger this time,

Dad: Yes, get ready now,

Ira: Yes Uncle, I haven't been anywhere since my mother died.

M: From now on I am your mother,

Ira: Thanks Aunty ,,

Aunty again,

Ira: It will take a while,

Well ...

Everyone got ready and went to Irad's house, Uncle is very happy to see us, Dad is also very happy to see Uncle, I have met an old friend, I must be happy .....

Uncle and Dad are talking after introducing us, I'm coming to Sister Ira's room. The room is very nice.

Ira: You sit down, I'll be fresh,

Me: No problem, I'm going out,

Ira: Apu is sitting on her,

Sister: Well ...

After a while Ira and sister come out, it's nice to see Iraq, this cute girl,

While talking, Dad and Uncle say they have something to say and go to another room.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mehsain
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mehsain
3 years ago

Comments