Sometimes closed people are seem as a unknown...💫

0 8
Avatar for Mehsain
3 years ago

As soon as I got on the bus today, my eyes wandered around for a while. Looking for a familiar face. Where are you

Where ..

I got this.

Seeing the desired look, my mind became better. I was pretty sure the girl would be inside this bus. It makes me very surprised to think at times. I get on the bus that the girl is on and not on any other bus. Not one day, every day.

I met the girl on the local bus. Start with very simple facts. I have to change buses at least once to get to my compass. Usually everyone is named Gulistan. But it was a little difficult for me to get on the bus in that crowd. So I went down a little earlier. I got down at the press club, walked a little and got on the bus from the corner of the secretariat. The first time I got on the bus, the girl was sitting in the seat before the last seat. I pushed the crowd back a little. As soon as I looked at the girl, I saw that she was looking at me with strange eyes. I was surprised. The look on the girl's face made me think that I had just escaped from the zoo. He was very surprised to see me get on this local bus.

A feeling like the girl is thinking in her mind what is this monkey doing here?

It should be hung on a tree branch গাছ !!

Can this beta hang on to the bus handle?

Honestly, I didn't like the way the girl looked on the first day at all.

And he was not going to look again and again. What can the girl think again. After a while, when one of the last seats became vacant, I went and sat on that seat. From here, the girl can be seen well. The girl is wearing a brown bangle selwar kameez. A large handbag in hand. Another apron. Well, the girl is a doctor. You can study at Salimullah or at the National Medical College next to our campus.

The next day I met the girl again. On the same bus. I was a little surprised the next day. I have left several buses before. I left on purpose. Just seeing this bus made me think that I have to get on this bus at any cost. There is no point in thinking that. I just thought so I got up! I did not give much thought to this thought. But when the same thing happened three days in a row, I was a little shaken. Repeatedly just seemed to think it was a gesture?

Why would that be!

Ten or twelve buses leave in front of me. I don't want to get up. Just seeing any bus coming, I think I have to get on this bus. And as soon as I got on the bus, I met my daughter. Surprise! The girl's mood has also changed in the last few days. It can be understood by looking at the face! And I know why I think the girl noticed the same thing.

This is definitely a remarkable thing! Every day in the middle of so many cars, the two of us meet inside a bus. If we were to get off at the same bus counter or get on the bus of the same company then there would be one thing! About four company buses run on this route. The girl comes by bus every day. This is certainly a wonderful thing. The doctor must have noticed the same thing as I did. Forced to do!

(I am blue)

Today, when I got on the bus and was looking for the girl's face, there was a strange feeling inside my chest. One place in my mind was saying that I will see the girl and another part of my mind was saying that maybe I will not see the girl today! There was a feeling of joy in my mind when I saw the desired look of the girl. Eye to eye with the girl. The mind says the girl was waiting for me too. Waiting for me to get up. I thought for a while what to do? The bus is pretty empty today. The girl is still sitting in the front seat of the last seat. The back row is completely empty. The seat next to the girl is also empty. Will I sit next to my daughter today? But the window seat next to the girl is empty. If you want to sit, the girl has to jump! It will not be polite at all! So?

I wish I could sit next to you !! But the minds of the girls speak! It is very difficult to understand what he wants when !!

I kept coming and going. Just when I approached the girl, a strange thing happened. The girl moved from the seat she was sitting in to the next seat. Although I am not sure but I think the girl vacated the seat for me to sit. Although there is no reason to do such a thing. But understanding the behavior of girls is a big problem! It could work now! If I go and sit next to the girl, the girl may get upset. Can't say anything though. Because it is a public bus. Anyone can sit in an empty seat. But if I think that seeing the girl with so many seats in the back, I intentionally sat next to the girl! Even if you can't say anything, how does it feel to think like that to yourself! And the second is that if I do not sit next to my mother, then the girl may think that I did not sit next to the girl, even though he vacated the seat for me !! The girl may be upset!

What do I do now !! What do I do ?? Whatever is in the forehead! Sit down and read !! The girl thinks whatever she thinks !! I sat next to the girl with her chest far away !! I didn't know what to do for a while. What should I look at the girl? What will the girl think again when she looks? What do I do? What do I do? Yah !! Think of it that way! I made up my mind. I will look at the girl once. If I see the look of the face is different. I mean, if there's a shadow of annoyance on my face, I won't look anymore. Get out of here!

All right. Look.

Ready .... 1 ..... 2 ...... 3

I looked at the girl and saw that she was looking at me! Aha !! What a flexible look! If this is not the look of the doctor! I think once the patient sees the face of this doctor, his disease will be half cured! I turned my head. Shall I look again? And anyway, I do not think the girl is upset! One more look! This time I looked and saw the girl looking at the window. But I think the girl is looking the other way, but her full attention is on me!

What should I say? It can be said! But what to say? What to start with? Name? Or something else? What's your name No! The first time you say it would not be right. What's your name No! What if the girl needs to know the name? What should I say then? What should I say? Stay! Today I just sit next to? You can ask tomorrow or not !! But will I be able to sit next to the girl tomorrow?

- Where do you study?

Oh my God !! I saw the girl talking to me.

- Me?

The girl smiled.

-You!

I said.

-Which subject?

-Economy.

-Wow!

What should I do now! Now I can know the name! No, not at all. I also want to know in advance where he falls.

- Where do you study?

-There is no medical college next to your varsity!

-Well!

What should I say now? Want to know what? This girl do you have a boyfriend? Bad head?

By then the bus had moved to the girl's college. The girl said

- I have to get off!

I really liked the girl's voice this time! He said in such a way that he was asking permission from me! Well if I don't tell you I won't let you go! So how? No! I got up and made room. When the girl went down, it seemed that the girl's name was not known! The bus has started running by then! I look back through the window and see the girl is looking at me! Aha !! What did he not want! I then went crazy! I peeked out of the window and shouted -

- What's your name?

The girl said something but the bus went so far that I couldn't hear. What's the name? Shall I go down? No, I have come a long way! The girl is still standing! Looking here! How the day ended !! If I think again and again, it would be better to get off the bus! A surprise at night! I couldn't get the girl out of my mind. One thing just seemed to think that it would be better to read the meaning from the bus! The girl said the name. I could not hear. The next morning I pretended. Today I must ask the girl what her name is! Want to know more! I want to know! You have to ask!

Slowly how many buses came and how many buses went. But I stood in one place.

After standing for about half an hour, my desired bus arrived. That's it! But ............

But the bus is not stopping.

I looked and saw that the signal had left.

This is not stopping! I'm sure the doctor is on that bus!

I started running but to no avail!

If there was a movie scene, it would work. The hero would run and get up holding the hand of the bus! Then the heroine was met!

But I'm not that hero anymore!

I just looked and saw that the bus was gone.

I have no definite news but my mind says the girl is in that bus. The girl was in that bus.

The mind became bad. After how many days I could not get on one of the girl's buses.

Well, the girl is thinking about me!

Every day I get on the bus from this place, when I did not get up today, what will the girl think of me!

I watched the bus leave. Just then I saw that the bus crossed Siglam and stopped on the other side. And to my extreme surprise, the doctor got off the bus !!

I noticed a commotion inside my chest.

Why did the girl fall?

For me?

Really for me?

The doctor stared at me silently on the side of the road!

What to do now?

Shall we go?

Hey donkey do not think to go?

You're a complete idiot!

What would have happened tomorrow!

The girl did what you could not? Are you still saying whether to go or not !!

I crossed the road and stood in front of the girl! The girl is still looking at me! The girl's gaze tells me our new story is about to begin!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mehsain
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mehsain
3 years ago

Comments