Some moments that can change lives & life ....πŸ˜‡

2 15
Avatar for Mehsain
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Story, 2020

The torrential downpour ended soon after the sun set on the western horizon. The boys are playing games on the laptop after paying for food and drink. Alif Bhaiya is sitting next to them with his face swollen. He is very disappointed that he could not rescue the 'mystery under the table'. On top of that, he is trying to show as much helplessness as possible by biting Adibar's young but sharp teeth. It seems to him that the saddest man in the world at the moment cannot be anyone but him. I am sitting on the sofa on the other side and keeping pace with the story of Kali Apur. Rafia is sitting with headphones on her ears. For the time being, she has taken the form of Devdasi after a heated quarrel with her boyfriend. Rafia's idea is that her boyfriend this time will not last long. There will be a breakup between the two days. Even though he doesn't have much of a headache with the breakup, he will be sitting with a sad face for the next two days. You will listen to sad songs for three days in a row. That's what you have to do after the breakup, there are rules. Kali Apu is the daughter of my distant cousin. We meet once or twice a year in Kalvadra. It is difficult to meet them unless special events are organized at Dadubari. They arrived at this untimely time as Kali Apur is getting married next month. Unable to find any of us at home, they raided Mamu's house with his brother, the purpose was to distribute wedding cards. Shuvro Bhai and Mamu have no acquaintance with anyone. Kali Apu was arranging a basket of words about her wedding shopping and future groom. Just then Adiba came running and stood beside Kali Apur. Kali Apu is a very sociable type of girl. As soon as he pulled Adiba close with both hands, Adiba threw a question in his throat.

---- "Are you your wife? Will you get married?"

Callie Apu said happily,

---- "Hmm. I'm my wife."

Adiba sat on Kali Apur's lap with great enthusiasm. He said like an adult,

---- "I will wear sari at your wedding. I have two sari."

I smiled. Kali Apu pressed Adibar's cheek and said,

---- "Bapare! Do you have two saris? Well! Tell me, which of your sisters can be made a wife first? Ruhi, Rafia, Rod, who can be married first?"

Adiba replied without thinking,

---- "Rodapu."

I frowned. Kali Apu smiled. Asked curiously,

---- "Why? Why Rodapu?"

---- "People look at Rodapur."

Callie Apu Fichel said in a low voice,

---- "Which man? Boys?"

---- "Everyone."

Adiba was silent after saying that. Kali Apu said jokingly,

---- "Oh Dad. Everyone?"

Adiba thought for a while. Then he shook his head and said,

---- "Oops. Not everyone, Grandpa. Grandpa looks."

Unable to make sense of Adibar's words, Kali Apu frowned. The white brothers were playing games while sitting on the sofa next to them. Adibar's words made everyone's eyes widen. Shuvro Bhai sat down with light hair. He lowered the shutter of the laptop a little and called out in a heavy voice,

---- "This Adiburi? Did you take the chocolates that were kept for you? Your brother will eat them all. You have to keep them with your mother-in-law, hurry up. Run."

Adiba did not sit for a moment and ran to the inner room. Anyway, at least he didn't go down without explaining himself first. The word Veda means white brother to children. Even if the world turns upside down, Shuvro Bhai's words should not be moved. Nothing. I looked sideways at the white brother. A bunch of red light is falling on her fair face. Well, is he ashamed? Shuvro Bhai folded the sleeves of his shirt without looking at me. He pushed the hair of his forehead back with one hand and dipped his face in the skin of the laptop again. Kali Apu frowned and said,

---- "Who is this grandfather?"

I mumbled,

---- "What do I know? You have to catch that little one? Exclude it."

Kali Apu did not leave out. But with the arrival of little Fuppi, I survived like that bar. Fuppi came closer and stood up and said in a gurgling voice,

---- "You have completely forgotten Khalamani, Kali. You haven't spoken once since you came."

Kali Apu stood up and smiled unprepared. Said

---- "Auntie didn't see you. She left me and went inside. How are you?"

---- "I'm fine, mother. Do you know Rod's aunt? Let's go inside, let me introduce you."

Apu picked up the purse in her hand and followed Fuppi inwards. As he was leaving, he gestured and said, 'Stay, I'm coming.' I took a deep breath and sat quietly. Behind the door of Kali Apu's sitting room, Adud Bhaiya somehow screamed,

---- "Oh my God! I saw this round pepper of ours, it was very hot. What did not fall in our eyes, did it fall in her eyes?" Adiba does not understand anything. I only heard God in poetry. I didn't rise above it ΰ§· or else this pepper would have opened my mouth in front of my father and arranged for me to rise at once. "

Everyone laughed at the words of Adud Vaiya I frowned and tried to get up, but I couldn't get up for Rafia. She is currently crawling out of the Devdasi form and into the sea of ​​sleep. As soon as I looked at Rafia's sleeping face with helpless eyes, Fichel said in a hushed voice,

---- "Let him go, our main point is Shuvro Bhai. So, Shuvro Bhai? Nowadays, look at our sister and listen, what's the story?"

I closed my eyes and looked away. Alif is sitting next to him. At this moment, the presence of the brother is haunting me more than shame. Shh, what are you thinking brother! I looked at my brother sideways. Brother is ringing the phone very carefully. It seems that Alif Vaiya's words did not reach his ears. After ringing the phone for a while, the brother got up quite smartly. He slowly left the place keeping his eyes on the phone. As soon as my brother got up, I breathed a sigh of relief. At the same time, Shuvro Bhai also breathed a sigh of relief. Running the fingers of his right hand through his hair, he said with a careless look,

---- "Tell me, why did Allah give me two eyes? Of course to see. So, I will see with my own eyes, this is normal. I can no longer keep the eyes given by Allah in an unused way. No problem. Because, I know .. you are a born bull. "

Before Alif Bhaiya could say anything in reply, a loud cry came to his ears. Kali Apur's elder sister Kana Apur's little boy is crying. Zarif is jumping around with her in his arms. As soon as Shuvro's brother called Zarif, Zarif came running with Babu. As soon as Shuvro Bhai extended his hand, the little one jumped up and sat on Shuvro Bhai's lap. The baby giggled as he moved his little brother's lap. The white brother raised his eyebrows and asked,

---- "Is that Daddy? Is your name, yes?"

The child stared at Shuvro Bhai's face with his big curious eyes. Raising his little hand, he turned his hand to Shuvro Bhai's small beard and smiled toothless. He said in an exasperated voice,

---- "Or father."

Brother Adud gritted his teeth and smiled as soon as the child said father. He said jokingly,

---- "Kire Shuvro? What's going on downstairs? Why does Pola call you father when she first sees you? Does father smell on your body? Let's see."

As soon as he leaned towards Shuvro Bhai, Shuvro Bhai took the child in his left lap and slapped him on the back with his right hand. Said in his mouth,

---- "Don't read on the skin, sir."

The child became very happy with the white brother's slap given to Adud's brother. Seeing her wide-eyed eyes, it seems that she is very happy to see this strange game of adults. The child stared at the big eyes for a while, then danced his hands and feet and became intoxicated with a toothless giggling smile. Shuvro Bhai looked at the child again. Throwing this small body upwards with both hands, the whole house started laughing as soon as he grabbed it again. Putting his little hand on his white brother's nose, he blinked and said,

---- "Dad."

The white brother laughed and said,

---- "I am not married yet, father. I repeatedly say father and don't burn anymore."

In response to Shuvro Bhai's words, the child looked at him with round eyes. Shuvro tried to grab his brother's short beard with his fingers. After trying for a while, he failed and looked at Shuvro Bhai's face with curious eyes. Shuvro slapped his brother a few times on the cheek and said in a heavy happy voice,

---- "Dad."

Immediately laughter flowed around. Brother Adud laughed and said,

---- "Did you see? I said there is a problem. Or why would a father do this pola at once? The story is very very dark."

Shuvro Bhaiya also laughed at Adud Bhai's words. Rafia sat up at the sound of everyone's laughter. As soon as Rafia got up and sat down, I left the sofa and knelt down next to the white brothers' sofa. I raised my hand and said,

---- "Hello baby. Come on ... I have marrow."

The baby looked at me. Shuvro hugged his brother's neck and said,

---- "Ya ... or ba."

I frowned. Shuvro Bhai smiled and pointed at me and said,

---- "It's mommy. Say mommy."

The child looked at his white brother's face and said in a serious voice,

---- "Or or. Dad."

---- "Hey father, I understand I am your father. I am the father and he is the mother. Yes, mother."

The child said again with great enthusiasm, father, father. Shuvro Bhai looked with annoyed eyes. He is accustomed to do everything around him as he wishes. It's hard to believe that this little kid isn't listening. Brother Adud pulled one of the child's hands and said,

---- "This is Dad? Come to my lap. You can call me father as you wish, no problem. Come .."

In response to Adud Bhai's proposal, he slapped Shuvro Bhai's neck again. That means he wants to stay in his father's lap. He does not like to go to someone else's lap. At one stage of the tug of war with the child, Kana Apu came. He forcibly took the little one from his brother's lap and said,

---- "Actually, her father also has the same color shirt, so the father is doing it again and again. Don't mind."

The white brother smiled humbly and said,

---- "No no. All right. Your baby is very sweet sister."

Kana Apu laughed and said,

---- "More evil than sweet. Well, come today brother. I didn't get to know you properly. Our house is in Shambhuganj. If you go there, you will go to our house. We will like to take Aunty with us."

---- "I don't go that way now. Still, I'll try. But why go now? Just come and have dinner for now."

Kana Apu smiled and said,

---- "No brother. Another day. It's almost evening. Come on then."

As soon as I went near the door to say goodbye to everyone, Kana Apu grabbed my right hand. Whispered,

---- "Hey? Is this really your cousin?"

I ate vyabachaka and said,

---- "Yes. But why?"

---- "Bastard! Where were you hiding this brother two years ago? Then today I would have thought of you. My son would have been your nephew. I am very sorry to see your cousin get married. Damn!"

I laughed and said,

---- "Neither you sister. She will be one or two years younger than you. Shuvro Bhai Masters final. You are one year younger."

---- "So? People are getting married seven / eight years younger and I couldn't get married one year younger? I was crushed as a mother of one child. Alas, my fortune!"

I smiled. A sharp needle burst somewhere in my mind. I wanted to say in a hard voice,

---- "Someone told you to eat crush? Why don't you come and eat crush while dancing? I hear all the ajaira pok pok."

The Maghrib Azan was read an hour ago. There is a frozen darkness around the roof. After the rain stopped in the afternoon, Mamani matched some clothes. Unbeknownst to me, I came to this place in the evening. As soon as I went back with the clothes of the roof, someone's voice came to my ears from the side of the roof. Out of curiosity, Tushar Bhaiya was spotted peeking at the other side of the roof. He is busy talking to someone. As I turned and walked towards the stairwell, I inadvertently heard a word from Snow Brother,

---- "I also believe that the more you and Shuvro go, the less you go with the sun. Hey, she's a baby girl. Shuvro understands that nowadays. The sun is nothing but her passion. Well, you ..."

As soon as he came to the side of the roof to say the word, I saw his eyes. Tushar Bhai hung up the phone and smiled lightly and said,

---- "How's the sun?"

I said in a weak voice,

---- "Good."

---- "I had a little talk with you. Will there be time?"

My chest trembled with an unknown fear at the words of Tushar Bhai. I swallowed dry and said,

---- "Say yes."

---- "Let's stand on the other side. It feels uncomfortable to stand near the door and talk."

I slowly stood in one corner of the roof. Snow brother stood beside me and said,

---- "I don't know how you will take my words. I love you like a little sister. The words are for your own good."

I said in a hard voice,

---- "Tell me, brother."

Snow brother wet his lips with his tongue and said,

---- "You may not know that Shuvro used to like a girl in school life. The girl's name is Tasnim."

---- "I know about him."

Snow's brother was a little surprised. Then he said,

---- "Plus point if you know. Well? Don't you ever think that Shuvro still wants Tasnim somewhere or someone like Tasnim? Tasnim is beautiful as well as well settled. They are both great as a couple. But, still Shuvro. He's not moving. Tell me why he's not moving. "

I said softly,

---- "Why?"

---- "For you. Have you noticed that Shuvro is often worried about something now? You are the focus of her thoughts. Tasnim is her first love. And anyway, no one can ever forget her first love. And Loyal like Shuvro. The boys are not at all. Besides, Tasnim has everything that a boy wants between his wife and Tasnim is crazy for Shuvro. It is foolish for Shuvro to choose you instead of him. And Shuvro is not a fool. However, he is worried about you. Anyway, Shuvro once gave you a positive sign. He thinks that if he leaves you in a hurry, you may not be able to cope. He will do something upside down. This thought of his does not allow him to be separated from you. You are the only solution to this problem. If you move away from yourself, Shuvro will get some relief. As his best friend, I have the right to say so on his behalf, don't I? "

I took a deep breath. Every word of Tushar's brother became a needle of insult and pierced his chest. He hinted at the shape and explained that I am not worthy of Shuvro Bhai. I don't deserve him for anything. However, I never asked him to come into my life. He has entered my life by force of his own free will. Various activities have forced me to think about him. And today ... I am the one who got the ex and flew in the milk? Am I the third party now? Thinking about the words, the inside began to whisper in terrible anger. The chest became heavy with pain and humiliation. I said in a hard voice,

---- "Brother Shuvro and I have never had a relationship, brother. So I don't see the need for him to think so much about me. I am not the solution to the problem. Emotions or anything else that was there was from him, not from me. So The solution is nothing but his emotions. You should explain it to your friend. Ask him to learn to control his emotions. Hot change of emotions is not a good sign. "

Brother Tushar was quite stunned by my strong response. He controlled himself and said,

---- "No, I don't think so. It would have been better if you had moved away from yourself ..."

---- "Why? I don't remember ever coming close to myself. Since I didn't come close, there's no question of going away. He had a problem when his emotions were created, but now his emotions are gone. Not mine. So give the advice to your friend. Explain that he can't go with me, how? "

I did not stand for a moment saying the word. I came down with a strange speed. There was a strong belief somewhere in the chest, Shuvro Bhai can't even think like that. Never. However, Snow Brother is right. Several times in these two days, Shuvro Bhai has been seen sitting absentmindedly. Even at the dinner table in the afternoon. So is Shuvro Bhai really thinking of something like that? Want to make a living with Tasnim? Shuvro Bhai's melodious voice came out as soon as he came down with various questions in his mind I removed the curtain and peeked into the living room. Shuvro Bhai is singing. Right in front of him, the young woman in the sari is looking at him with fascinated eyes,

"I was hanging out with you

And then I realized

I didn't think it was true

I was surprised

When I found out I'd fallen for you

I didn't want to believe

My feelings for you

I didn't want to believe

That I could lose you

If I told you just how I felt

But I can't help it (ooh, ooh, ooh)

I'm falling for you

And I can't quit it (ooh, ooh, ooh)

'Cause I'm stuck on you ..... "

I always like English songs in the voice of Shuvro Bhai. But it didn't feel good today Seeing the lady sitting next to Shuvro Bhai seemed to disappear. The same question kept popping up in my head, did Shuvro Bhai sing the song for Tasnim? Even if he didn't understand in the past, is he able to realize love anew now? Am I really his passion? Three years and nine months long passion! I slowly walked towards the room allotted for myself. I broke down in tears by knocking on the door. As soon as I remembered the words of Tushar's brother, I began to feel helpless and needless. After crying for about an hour, I decided to talk to Shuvro Bhai. But, what should I ask him? He never told me about love directly. Never made any promises. So what kind of accountability do I want? Thinking about it, I sat down holding my head. After sitting with my eyes closed for a while, I suddenly got up. I opened the door and went straight to the living room. Seeing that the living room was empty, I peeked into Shuvro Bhai's room. The white brother is leaning against the wall of the balcony with his eyes closed. A frown on his forehead. The eyes and mouth are bloodless. I slowly stepped forward and called softly, but he did not respond. After calling twice more, I did not respond and called out loud. He blinked. He looked annoyed. He said in a bitter voice,

---- "What's the matter? You have nothing to do but disturb me? Don't you know the permission you have to get before entering someone's room? Don't you have this simple Curtisio too? You're getting stupid day by day."

In the middle of Shuvro Bhai's words, the girl named Tasnim came out by opening the door of Shuvro Bhai's wash room. I once looked at the girl with sharp eyes. The rest of Shuvro Bhai's words reached my ears but did not reach my brain. The insult done by Shuvro Bhai in front of a stranger girl hurt me instantly. Shuvro Bhai's words acted like a magnet with intense self-respect. The eyes and face of humiliation came to a halt at that moment. Shuvro Bhai unknowingly hit a place where there is no forgiveness. Not in exchange for anything. She must be punished for telling me so many insults in front of this unbearable girl I smiled incomprehensibly and said in a low voice,

---- "Sorry! I didn't understand that private time was going on here ΰ§· and the door was open so permission was not taken. Next time if I set foot in this room I will enter with permission ΰ§· you guys, sorry again."

I turned around saying that A proud smile appeared on the corner of Tasnim Apur's lips for a moment. He said in an exasperated voice,

---- "Are you the sun?"

---- "No. I'm Rodela."

Tasneem Apu was surprised and said,

---- "Rod and Rodela are not one?"

---- "No. Not one. They are two different. There is no Curtis knowledge in the sun. Self-esteem does not chase him. But, Rodela is different. His self-esteem is intense. "

That's why I came out of the house The first thing that came to my mind when I left the house was that Tushar Bhai's words were right and my mind was wrong. The girl named Rod is nothing but the emotion of Shuvro Bhai. Nowadays he is trying hard to throw it somewhere far away Thinking about the words, the tears came to my throat. But the tears did not fall on his eyes. Crying means weakness. It is foolish to shed tears for the man who wants to throw me. I am not weak or stupid. These unreasonable tears do not suit me. The fault was in the mind, the water was in my mind. Let this poisonous mind stop crying. But his impression should not fall on the outer body. That person should not be allowed to understand the words 'I am not good' and 'I will not be good without you'. Not even the amount of sesame.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mehsain
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mehsain
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Story, 2020

Comments

I like this post very much. It's a helpful post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...so beautifully described

$ 0.00
3 years ago