Based on a true story perspective of life ..

0 5
Avatar for Mehsain
3 years ago

After taking 6 kg of sweets and 3 kg of rasamlai from my father-in-law's house, he gave me to eat at night two pieces of fried pangasius fish at Rs.

When I saw the food, I looked at my wife Sravani and said with a smile,

- No cheap food? Such expensive food will not go down my throat

Sravani wiped away the water in the corner of her eye and said,

- When I got married, I didn't think that if my parents married a dead girl, the in-laws would not caress me? I grew up in my brother's family. That's a lot you can get

After hearing Sravani's words, I said nothing more. When I took the curry from the bowl to the plate, Sraboni tied me up and said,

- I don't have to be happy to eat what you can't eat now. Sit down, I'm frying eggs

When Sravani went to fry the eggs, her fiance said,

কেন Why are you frying eggs? Didn't the cooking go well?

Sravani then bowed her head and said,

- In fact, her future is allergic to pangas and poultry

Bhabhi then stabbed him and said,

~ The rich son-in-law does not eat the food of the poor

Sravani pretended not to hear the word and started doing her job and I digested the word with a smile ...

The next morning I woke up around 9 o'clock. I woke up and saw Sraboni walking all over the house. I then mischievously said to Sravani,

- Do you have gas in your stomach? Are you walking like this because the bathroom is not working properly?

Sravani said with a sullen face,

- You go and get fresh

I know why Sraboni is doing that

Her brother-in-law woke up and opened the door at half past ten. His brother then said,

~ Kiri, are you calling so early in the morning on holidays?

Sravani then said,

- Brother, it's half past ten. Your son-in-law hasn't been given breakfast yet. I was calling to give the key to the fridge. I used to take eggs and vegetables from the fridge for breakfast

From behind, Sravani's sister-in-law said,

~ And don't say, I keep the fridge locked for your brother. Your brother's diabetes still eats sweets by opening the fridge. That's why I keep it locked

Sravani then said,

-Bhabi, the fridge was not locked when I took the egg at night. And the guy doesn't have diabetes

Sraboni's brother then muttered,

োর Your fiance is right Ray. I have diabetes nowadays

It was 11:30 in the morning to give breakfast. I sat at the breakfast table and said softly to Sraboni,

- What was the need to make breakfast? After a while, I would have eaten the lunch

When Sraboni looked at me with angry eyes, I said nothing and had breakfast.

I thought I would get some rest after breakfast and before that Sraboni came and said,

- It's been a long time. Get ready soon, I'll go home now

I was surprised and said,

- I came yesterday afternoon and I will leave today? I thought I would stay at my father-in-law's house for a few days.

Sravani got angry and said,

- What's your father-in-law's house? Your father-in-law is not alive, and neither is your mother-in-law. So you don't have any in-laws

Sraboni was saying the words in anger and water was constantly falling on her cheeks. The mayor is very strange. Can't stand the amount of care of her husband's hair in her own home ...

---

------

When my mother and I went to Sraboni for my cousin's wedding, my aunt called me and said,

Apa, my son was not married at Fakinni's house. The people of my daughter's house gave my son a fridge TV motorcycle. What did you give to your son from your son-in-law's house?

Mom laughed and said,

- He gave it to his daughter. What else to give?

Aunty said,

~ Didn't give anything like fridge, TV, motorcycle?

Mother then said,

- I have two fridges in my house, one is normal fridge and the other is deep fridge so there is no need for another fridge. There is a 42 inch LED TV so there is no need for a TV. Boy do I have a private car so I don't need a motorcycle. I have everything in my house by the grace of God but there was not a girl. They gave me a daughter so I don't want anything else

Aunty left the front without saying anything after hearing her mother's words and Sraboni was weeping and shedding tears.

The mother then said to Sravani,

- What's your problem? If anything, why do you do that? I dressed so beautifully and now I ruined everything by crying. Listen mom, I got married when I was 16 years old. At this young age, I did not get any respect even if I worked day and night for the world in silence. Mother-in-law, Nanad, brother-in-law all had complaints against me. Once I realized that my silence was the reason for listening to me. I have not been silent since then. I have pointed out everyone's faults with my fingers.

Remember one thing, I will protest whenever you are wronged. If you want to endure in silence, but you have to shed these tears ...

----

-------

Sraboni's brother Bhabhi will come to our house and on hearing this Sraboni handed me a long list of markets. Seeing this, I called my mother and said,

- Mom, I thought I would bring a pangas weighing 1 kg and a poultry chicken weighing 1.5 kg, but in the list given by your mother-in-law, I see that the whole market has to be brought up.

My mother was a little upset when she heard me say,

- Why are you always behind your wife? Which is from the front. Bring what you are told to bring ...

Sraboni cooked 4 items of fish curry with 3 items of meat for her brother Bhabhi that day. As Bhabhi was eating, I smiled softly at her ear and said,

- Is the rich man's son-in-law coming down with the rich man's food?

When everyone was sitting in the drawing room after the meal, Sraboni's brother said to Sravani,

~ Actually I came in need. Your husband has a lot. And my condition is not going very well. I wanted to sell the land that my mother had written in your name and use it for business. You give up your claim to this land

Sravani then said,

- Why should I drop the claim? And because of this demand, my son-in-law and I can go to my father's house and eat four rice with pangasius bhaji and poultry chicken broth. Now if I give up the claim, you and your wife will drive me and my husband away as fakir miskin. Your condition is not so bad that your younger sister's son-in-law will not be able to eat anything good at once. My son-in-law doesn't stay at your house every day anymore.

This time Sraboni looked at her sister-in-law and said,

- When my brother goes to your house, do you give him breakfast at 8 in the morning or at 12 at noon? And I'm not small enough to take something from the fridge behind your back and feed it to my husband.

I will not give up my share. I will understand my share when the time comes.

Hearing Shravani's words, her brother-in-law left without saying anything ...

I told my mother then,

- The butterfly, who could not hear her husband's motivational words, learned to fly. And after listening to her mother-in-law's motivational words, our sister-in-law taught her brother-in-law ..

After saying this, my mother and I started laughing loudly and Shravani bowed her head and started crying like before ..❣

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mehsain
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mehsain
3 years ago

Comments