Who misses fuchka!

4 22
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

The only thing I'm craving for right now is fuchka or panipuri.We say fuchka in Bangladesh.It's the most popular street food here.😍Since the lockdown,I couldn’t go out to have my favourite spicy fuchka.🥺I saw many of my friends to make it at home from the scratch but I didn’t try.

Mamar fuchka is the best.🥺The right amount of tamarind juice or 'Tetul er tok' makes the fuchka heavenly.😍

I miss fuchka so so much.💔That spice level,tok,cucumber and onions above the mashed potato mixture-everything.🥺🥺🥺

This is the doi fuchka version.This also tastes great if made properly.🤤It contains curd inside it.Wish someone could bring be dozens of fuchka right now.😍I ordered day before yesterday through foodpanda but it was yucky.I would say it was a fakibaji fuchka.I also complained about it.

I love you fuchka.😭❤

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Dim chara fuchka😂😂😂

jai hok...kotha tekhe newa eita?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Konta?Oidin er ta?Ki ekta Jessore chotpoti and fuchka house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Footpanda sobar sthe chuktinkorce mne hy...pocha khabar debe....ar taka nebe

$ 0.00
3 years ago