What's up with read.cash?

0 12
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello peeps!Can anyone tell me what is actually going on with read.cash?What's the pay-grade like now?I'm writing back on read.cash after 3 months and things seem like they've changed.I'm not getting payed by Mr.Random Rewarder like before though I'm writing quite frequently about different contents.I'm super busy with me exams so I can't think too much about articles and stuff.I'm not making up excuses but these are facts.We actually have no idea which article will get more paid or which will not.I got 7$ for a single little article 3 months back.But now I can't even make 5$.

All I'm saying is,read.cash should have a pay criteria so that writers can understand.The current system is obviously better than the 'points system'.That was a frustrating pay system.The world is turning to bitcoins.Now everything is happening online.I was having a heart to heart conversation with my brother that day and he was quite amazed to know that I was earning bitcoins.He lives in Ireland and deals with bitcoins sometimes too.It's a great source of income and I'm actually grateful that read.cash actually pays.All I want to know is a criteria.

0
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments