What happened to read cash?

5 22
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

This is very saddening.What happened to read cash?I joined this platform about a month ago.I really liked it back then because people posted really good stuffs which were full of knowledge.But as time passed,quantity triumphed over quality.People started to spam and shitpost and now I'm seeing dirty politics everywhere.Some are downvoting others just because they are jealous.What is wrong with you people?

I don’t remember when I last saw a nice informative article.I only see posts about spammers.Either people are spamming or writing against spammers.There are two groups here right now and the war is on.This was not supposed to happen right?Till this day,I didn’t write anything on this issue but today I'm really pissed at this fish market.

Get your head straight people.This is a platform for educated people not for your dirty politics.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Some are downvoting others just because they are jealous.What is wrong with you people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sick people everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right...We should right informative and helpful articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago