The series I watched in this quarantine

5 18
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello peeps!Among all these spam alert and spammer posts,let's talk about something light and fun today.I'm a great fan of watching series.In this quarantine,I watched a lot of series for the past 6 months.Who knew we would spend half of the year at home!I'm sharing now the list of series I watched haha(not showing off duhhh)๐Ÿ˜‚.

This german series 'Dark' played with my brain like a football.I would say this is not my type.My favourite genre is sitcom.But the makers did a great job I agree.My cousin @Jihan suggested me this and pushed though the edges to finish this.๐Ÿ˜‚But I still didnโ€™t watch season 3.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Brooklyn nine-nine is my most favourite series I watched in this quarantine.I love all the characters and this is a sitcom.๐ŸฅฐStoryline,comedy,story everything was lit.๐Ÿ”ฅ

This indian series was very entertaining.I passed my time well though I donโ€™t agree with the whole concept but still.

This series was very thrilling!

I watched so many hindi series this quarantine.๐Ÿ˜‚

This is a Bangladeshi web series which I quite liked.

I loved this one!

Currently I'm watching this.Absolutely loving young Sheldon!I'll start season 2 soon.โ˜บ

Thank you peeps!

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your share move cover picture show move sense. Those movie are really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago