The fault in our stars:not a book review

6 104
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!Hope you all are doing well.I'm here to share my thoughts on various topics.Today I'll write about one of my favourite books.But this is not a review.Just a thought!

I read this book a long time ago.Watched the movie of same name few days back.I could not hold my tears.The book is mesmerizing.Writer John Green did an amazing job.What cought my attention is,the writing is quite in easy language and it was easy to understand.Hazel Grace and Augustus Waters became my favourite since the day I finished the book.It's a best seller for a reason I must say!The emotional and physical journey of both the characters were heart touching.The other characters like Hazel's parents,Peter Van Houten,Isaac everyone caught attention.

The story is as funny as heart breaking.a bitter sweet story of life,death and love in between.I love their humour.I still remember Gus saying,"Hazel Grace,it will be a privilege to have my heart broken by you."According to Gus,the world is not a wish granting factory.True indeed!

Most of the people I know who read this book loved it.You guys who havenโ€™t,can give it a try!

Feel free to share your thoughts guys.

Thank you!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good post. Books have been around the globe for as long as anybody can remember, from the earliest papyrus scrolls to the modern digital e-books. We have been introduced to the world of literature ever since we were young. Both fiction and nonfiction stories that we have read have influenced the way we think and act. Visit https://urbanmatter.com/top-10-best-selling-books-of-all-time/ to read more about the top 10 best selling books of all time. Books have always shown hate, compassion, fear, despair, and a wide range of other emotions in a variety of genres. Books enrich our thoughts and horizons and provide doorways to new creative and adventurous realms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

manush jon susant er film dekhe kede vasai dicche dekhlm๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami link paisi..kodin pore dekhbo..hindi ta kemon janina but English ta khub ee shundor.Book tao khub shundor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dekhci... but kadi nai.... ami anime dekhe kadi๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami japanese kichhu dekhlam e na๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your lie in april dekho... kante baddho๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago