Take me there❤

0 8
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello peeps!I don't really know what I'm gonna write about now.Just following my heart.I'm a very big fan of flowers.Give me flowers and my mood changes.I love them.

This place is so so beautiful!Wish I could go there with the person I love one day.Sunflowers do have healing power.That vibrant yellow colour soothes my mind.

So pretty!I've never been to a sunflower garden actually.Looking forward to going there.

Advice from a sunflower-Be bright,be bold;rise and shine ;spread seeds of happiness!

"One shade the more,one ray the less;

Had half impaired the nameless grace." -said Lord Byron.

This picture is set on my lock screen.I don’t know I really feel connection with flowers.Sunflower is my current favourite.🌻

Just sharing my afternoon thoughts.

Thank you!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments