Some habits keep up your health

2 22
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning,peeps from Jashore,Bangladesh!it's 9.53 am here in the morning.I woke up at 8.40 approximately.I am not a very early riser always but my mom doesn’t let me sleep after 9 am whereas my friends get to sleep upto noon.😭

But I think this is a good habit.I get to eat my breakfast on time in appropriate amount.Now I'm having my morning lemon tea while writing this article.😃

It's raining outside.I like the weather.

N.B:I like rain when I'm home only.😅

So talking about good habits,I think waking up early(not very early like 6 am but hey I'm doing pretty good job) and having proper breakfast sitting with your parents and talking about stuffs help to keep up your physical as well as mental health.In this mdern age,many people have the tendency to skip breakfast which is really bad I think.I can't work well with an empty stomach.

So here I am.Thank you all.Have a good day and spread positivity,not virus.😅

Cheers to good health!

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good habit matters for food health

$ 0.00
3 years ago