My entry to wallpaper contest

4 37
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!This is the first time I'm seriously participating in any type of contest here in read.cash.I found this very interesting.This contest is held by @Jihan and @Bithi13 apu.

This is my homescreen wallpaper.I specifically searched for something about sunflowers.I have something special for flowers especially sunflowers.Those vibrant yellow flowers give a a different mental satisfaction.I dream of going to a big beautiful sunflower garden with my favorite person one day In Shaa Allah.💕

And this is my lock screen wallpaper.This flower also looks like a mini sunflower.🌻Although I'm not sure what this is.I love that writing over there that I'm gonna be alright.Whenever I take my phone I see this and get some hope.I am a very optimistic person and these are my elements of positivity.

Have a good day everyone!🌻

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.09 from @Jihan
$ 0.03 from @Bithi13
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Bah ! Valo to ... I like sunflower because it always faces towards the sun... And I also hope your dream with your fav person may come true ... 😘 Good luck and thank you for participating ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome apu and thank you for arranging this contest☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vhal lgce😍😍😍 duitai osthir...ami vatechilm home screen amd lock screen duitai bolbo naki..but pore mone holo ektai thak...naile pore bolbe ehhh.....eto khataia diche 5 cent er vote.. gorib polapan...tai lock screen er chinta ta matha tekhe tule felchi.... but Wallpapwr er idea ta valo hyce amar mone hylo... sobar post gula e onk sundor hbe and sobai enjoy o korbe valo e😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hae amio enjoy korsi onek..kono contest e participate kori naa but eta bhallagse 😌 Keep it up brooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago