My cooking journey in this quarantine

9 14
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone!Hope you all are safe and sound.I'm here to share my cooking journey in this four months of quarantine during the pandemic.I'm still new to this.I just try to cook from my heart.It will be great if I get your support.

Pasta is a food liked by almost everyone of our generation.Personally I love the pasta my mom cooks.Recently I tried white sauce pasta.It was quite good.Let me share my simple easy recipe.☺

Ingredients:

Penne pasta-1 cup

Chicken in small cubes-1 cup

Butter-2 tbsp

Oregano-0.5 tsp

Salt-0.5 tsp

Soya sauce-1 tsp

Black pepper-0.5 tsp

For white sauce:

Milk-2 cups

Butter-2 tbsp

Garlic-ginger paste-1 tsp each

Oregano-0.5 tsp

Flour-3 tbsp

Cheese-0.5 cup(I used mozzarella)

Salt-0.5 tsp

Black pepper-0.5 tsp

Process:

1.Boil pasta in 2 cups of water adding 1 tsp salt and 1 tbsp oil.

2.In a pan,take the chicken cubes and add butter,salt,pepper,soya and oregano and cook for 8-10 minutes.

3.In another pot,take 2 cups milk and mix the flour,salt,pepper,oregano,garlic and ginger paste.Cook in medium flame.Add cheese and pasta and toss it well.You may add extra milk if you wanna keep the sauce runny.

It's quite easy to make.You guys can give it a try!

Thank you.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

pasta r pic ta post e arekbar diye dao... vtr eo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same picture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hae... oita bujha jai na.. oita jst manush k attract korar jnno..... vtr er pic dilei dekha jai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes diye diyechi ami.Thank you😅Tomar post gulao shundor hocche khub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks✌️✌️sob valo valo post gula ekbare diye diyo na... beat gula rekhe dao... jkn subscribe onk hobe.... tkhn post korte parba ogula... valo views asbe..... ar mix kore post fio.. medical er kono kahini.. ba kono mojar ghotona... kono moner chinta... erokm ar ki... ar valo valo content rekhe diyo.. sob eksathei kore diyo na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hae re bhai matro shuru korlam.Dekha jak ki hoy.Kodin jak.Ekhon khabar dabar ghurtese mathay.Erpor aro idea ber korbo😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amar valo income hole ai sponsor kore tomar kisu post promote kore dibo ni😅😅😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orehhh josssss thanks broo😌 mone rekhoo amar income manei tomar income 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amadr income🤣🤣🤣pizza party korboi korbo🍕🍕🍕

$ 0.00
3 years ago