It's Autumn!

4 11
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning peeps!It's a nice morning today here in Jashore,Bangladesh.The sky was looking like white and blue cotton candy earlier this morning when I was having my tea.Now it's bit cloudy.Sky is always so peaceful to watch.I just love beautiful sky.

I don’t know why read.cash sometimes rotate my pictures.😭I came home during this pandemic at March.It was spring here in Bangladesh then.Now it's autumn.The sky has taken it's pettiest look.MaShaa'Allah!💕

আকাশে আজ ছড়িয়ে দিলাম প্রিয়.. ☁☁🌞

A cup of lemon tea with this beautiful sky in the morning .What else do you need!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes it is autumn nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha, ki sundor akash and cha😍😍. Sis you really had a good time in the morning😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed!Inner peace💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago