How to handle a super naughty kid?

4 18
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello people!I really need suggestions on this.I am not a kid person at all.I hate annoying kids.Please give me some suggestions on how to handle them.They seem to be hyperactive and super naughty.I often lose my temper around them.πŸ˜ͺMy little cousins,nephew or nieces often get scared of me as I scold them sometimes.πŸ˜…

Haha this seems funny but it's quite an issue.πŸ˜…

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You don't need to be harsh on them, when it time for play, play with them and when is time to make serious, let them, you simply hold cane to scode them to cooperate with you and they will yield to correction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the suggestion but many kids don't listen to anything.πŸ€¦β€β™€I'll try to be soft with them.What I usually do is stay away.πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the attribute of our kids. They too stubborn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very muchπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago