Healthy oatmeal-peanut cookies

4 10
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

I just came out of the kitchen and stopped by to write this article.😅Today I made oatmeal cookies with peanuts.

Ingredients:

1.Oats-1 cup(I blended them before using)

2.All purpose flour-1.5 cups

3.Butter-4 tbsp

4.Oil-1/4 cup

5.Warm milk-1/4 cup

6.Powdered sugar-3/4 cup(I like light sweet.You can modify the amount)

7.Egg-1

8.Baking powder-1 tsp

9.Vanilla essense-1/2 tsp

10.Salt-1/4 tsp

11.Peanuts-1 cup

Preparation:

1.Preheat the oven at 180 degree celcius for 10 minutes.

2.Today I just took all the ingredients except AP flour and nuts and mixed it with a large spatula with my hand.You can use mixer too.

3.Lastly add the flour and nuts to make the cookie dough.

4.It's good if you refrigerate your dough for an hour.

5.Shape the cookies and put it on the baking tray and bake it for 15-20 minutes at 180 degree celcius and you're ready to eat after it's bit cooled.

It's super easy to make guys.You can surely give it a try.Thank you!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi, I'm a fan for your style, and way of speech.. Tried this receipe, tasty yummy and received lots of compliments which I owe to you.. Wish you good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words!❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think it's delicious......and nutritious also.....keep sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤I'll try to share more healthy recipes ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago