Baking in distress

2 20
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello peeps!I'm not sharing any recipe here now.I have already written the recipe earlier in an article.Yesterday I had a bad day.I was in a very bad mood due to some personal reasons.I was watching some videos in YouTube.I often binge watch dessert recipes.So thought of making something in the evening.I gave a power nap and woke up at 6.30 pm.After sometime,I went to my kitchen and started baking lemon cupcakes(made only 5).πŸ˜…

These came out so soft!I love the lemonish flavour.This baking helped me to get over my bad mood.Sometimes these things help you to get over distress.I have given the recipe before.You guys may check it if you want.

Thank you!πŸ’œ

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Looks yummy dessert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago